100% agree...Originally posted by babymac13:Fate is like a flip of a coin.
If it belong to you, it will always be, else no matter how hard u try to catch, u will never be.
You may feel the pain in your heart, but it can be more painful to see her ache.Do what u should do as a friend by her side.
actually after reading this whole story got me thinking.Originally posted by *Thank You*:After it ended...she came back to my office to work as a temp...
I asked her not to...she cried...she said she dun understand why...
As she cried...I told her...
She'll risk losin him if he knew...she cried...she said I'm not being fair...
After her tears dropped...she stood & looked at me...
I turned to evade her tears...she cried...she said I promised to always be there...
After her words...I stopped...
I told her I'm sorry...she cried...she said it was all her fault...
As she cried...I turned back...
She cupped her face in her hands...she cried...she said she's hurtin too much...
When she stopped...I spoke...
His heart is in ur hands...& so is mine...u've already broken mine...cherish e other...
True...she could be just trying to attract e threadstarter's attention againOriginally posted by zeny:actually after reading this whole story got me thinking.
Is the girl smart by dumping the bf and going to the new bf only to be hit by him. In the end just run back to the ex crying some sob story.
After hearing so many repeat cycles of girls like her. I feel the girl is so smart.
Cheating one bf after another. Crying out loud after someone as dump her . Getting all the attention lar of the good guys.
Haiz sianz honestly lar if you feel good or whatever u feel, just do what u want to do. I was like you once kena the full cycle again and again until one day I woke up. She love you? crap.. Just another way of the evil girls methods of using good guys like us.
Nvm just go through as many cycles as you need to grow up.
i'm getting curious about u.Originally posted by zeny:actually after reading this whole story got me thinking.
Is the girl smart by dumping the bf and going to the new bf only to be hit by him. In the end just run back to the ex crying some sob story.
After hearing so many repeat cycles of girls like her. I feel the girl is so smart.
Cheating one bf after another. Crying out loud after someone as dump her . Getting all the attention lar of the good guys.
Haiz sianz honestly lar if you feel good or whatever u feel, just do what u want to do. I was like you once kena the full cycle again and again until one day I woke up. She love you? crap.. Just another way of the evil girls methods of using good guys like us.
Nvm just go through as many cycles as you need to grow up.
Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Wow! Seems like a lot of people agree with what e threadstarter did~
*THANK YOU* is a definite gentleman
Every woman is wrong until she cries, and then she is right - instantly.a woman's tears is so powerful hor?
aiyooo Yunhaier... fang qi ba.. mei you jie guo de..Originally posted by yihao93:xiao yun is in LOVE with TS la![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i'm getting curious about u.
ur posts are just so direct.
a lot?Originally posted by zeny:
shy shy
I am just a person who went through a lot in life.
I do not wish people to suffer like what I did.
I can only advice, the rest is up to the person to make the choice and live with the outcome.
There is not such thing as a easy road or right or wrong path.
We made the choices in life and we have to live it through no matter what happens.
Originally posted by yihao93:xiao yun is in LOVE with TS la![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyooo Yunhaier... fang qi ba.. mei you jie guo de..
Can't believe I'd say dis but...can't wait for her to leaveOriginally posted by dxdx:try to busy yourself as much as possible doing as many physically exhausting activities. then you'll be too tired to even think of the agony and the pain.
it helps, really.
oh and stay away from her as much as possible, until you dont feel so vulnerable when you think of her anymore.
xiao yun mah~Originally posted by Yunhaier:How come got my name one?
Guan wo pi shi ar!
Cheers
bcos u dun wana see herOriginally posted by *Thank You*:Can't believe I'd say dis but...can't wait for her to leave
harlow~ long time no see~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Make it clear that you will be there as a friend, nothing more than that...![]()
yes! that's the attitude...Originally posted by *Thank You*:Can't believe I'd say dis but...can't wait for her to leave
harlow dear dear~~~~Originally posted by coolger03:yes! that's the attitude...
no matter what is the reason for you to want her to leave, at least u r thinking sensibly now...
good for u!![]()
Erm thks...I'm surprised u managed to reply at allOriginally posted by coolger03:yes! that's the attitude...
no matter what is the reason for you to want her to leave, at least u r thinking sensibly now...
good for u!![]()