Originally posted by Skibi:If you wanna do the same job think there's no problem to get one. Leave if you are so unhappy. It is very typical of female bosses to find fault.
Ok.
Im boiling mad right now because of office politics, my boss keep tampering with my data in the computer and then scold me afterwards for not doing a proper job. Also she keep on purposely giving me more and more work to make sure I cannot finish and then have chance to scold me somemore.
Here is the scenario:
[b]Originally:
Carol: managed all 9 outlets by herself for the past 2 years. (100%)
Then I was asked to help her clear the backlog because she was doing too slow...duh. Obviously cannot finish lor, also she get scolded everyday.
Recently:
Carol (has resigned due to framed by my boss) : managed 6 outlets @ 8 hrs/day (60% of the work)
Me (part-time): Managed 3 outlets @ 5.5 hrs/day (40% of the work - weightage based on sales volume)
Then after Carol resigned the idiot boss hire 2 staff to replace her:
Now:
Janice: Manage 4 outlets @ 8 hrs/day (40%)
Wei Fen: Manage 3 outlets @ 8 hrs/day (30%)
Me: Manage 2 outlets (30%) + M'sia Subsidiary @ 5.5 hrs/day
As you can see the incompetent manager has "blown the budget" in audit terms.
Last time 8 hrs finished the job (although not perfect cause the staff overworked).
Recently need 13.5 hrs to finished the job because of backlog from above.
Now take 8+8+3/4*5.5 = 20.125 hrs to finished the job.
Then last week I so angry liao went to the wrong toilet and forgot to lock the door somemore. And my idiot boss also went to toilet and opened the bloody door!!! OMG the fat and ugly girl peep at me.
Today I also pissed off then went to the office 4th floor toilet to do my business. When I come out got this girl I never see before one glare at me and say "Excuse meee, that is the ladies room." OMG. I one kind of super pissed liao walk up to her and stare down at her goldfish eye face. (She about 175 cm wearing the high heels) Then she went inside the toilet and slam the door.
Everyday afterwork I go play arcade King of Fighters as Iori to vent my anger on other people....
What do I do now? Any kind advise?
SO ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/b]
Originally posted by Skibi:You sound like a really bitc-hy male. No wonder you think yourself as a female and end up at female toilets.
Ok.
Im boiling mad right now because of office politics, my boss keep tampering with my data in the computer and then scold me afterwards for not doing a proper job. Also she keep on purposely giving me more and more work to make sure I cannot finish and then have chance to scold me somemore.
Here is the scenario:
[b]Originally:
Then I was asked to help her clear the backlog because she was doing too slow...duh. Obviously cannot finish lor, also she get scolded everyday.
Recently:
Carol (has resigned due to framed by my boss) : managed 6 outlets @ 8 hrs/day (60% of the work)
Me (part-time): Managed 3 outlets @ 5.5 hrs/day (40% of the work - weightage based on sales volume)
Now:
Last time 8 hrs finished the job (although not perfect cause the staff overworked).
Then last week I so angry liao went to the wrong toilet and forgot to lock the door somemore. And my idiot boss also went to toilet and opened the bloody door!!! OMG the fat and ugly girl peep at me.
Today I also pissed off then went to the office 4th floor toilet to do my business. When I come out got this girl I never see before one glare at me and say "Excuse meee, that is the ladies room." OMG. I one kind of super pissed liao walk up to her and stare down at her goldfish eye face. (She about 175 cm wearing the high heels) Then she went inside the toilet and slam the door.
Everyday afterwork I go play arcade King of Fighters as Iori to vent my anger on other people....
Originally posted by Quinsy:Look who's talking. Everyone on sgforums knows you are a loose bitch who sleeps around with many guys. If you don't have any kind words to say in AA where people need help just shutup. Bar is the place for you.
You sound like a really bitc-hy male. No wonder you think yourself as a female and end up at female toilets.
Originally posted by pierre^^:Not only me, the top boss in my company(guy) also went to the ladies a few times. Maybe also too stress?
i realli wonder hw u can go to wrong toilet twice?
Originally posted by Quinsy:You sound like a really bitc-hy male. No wonder you think yourself as a female and end up at female toilets.
Originally posted by Skibi:No flame and personal attack pls...
Look who's talking. Everyone on sgforums knows you are a loose bi[b]tch who sleeps around with many guys. If you don't have any kind words to say in AA where people need help just shutup. Bar is the place for you.[/b]
Originally posted by Skibi:Why so angry over such a job...? It's just a part-time job yup..?
Ok.
Here is the scenario:
[b]Originally:
Recently:
Now: