what can i do ?Originally posted by hiphop2009:TAKE ACTION BEFORE SHE RUNS AWAY!!! DUN COME HERE ANYMORE.......
*pai seh for the caps, but u better do something soon*
I have to agree with the above point...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Many relationship start from their workplace de.
mayb that more caring than me, i want to save this R/SOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Is there anything that you can do for her?
Is there any missing from your relationship?![]()
well, u could do quite a number of things.Originally posted by Am i a f***er:mayb that more caring than me, i want to save this R/S
Originally posted by Am i a f***er:This is RED ALERT!!!
My gf have a so call [b]"gd feeling" for a guy who is 30 plus, he is a colleague of her, he has a sweet mouth , by the my age is 27 and my gf is 23 it is possible for them ? what am i goin to do ? pls advice..........[/b]
hummOriginally posted by Am i a f***er:My gf have a so call "gd feeling" for a guy who is 30 plus, he is a colleague of her, he has a sweet mouth , by the my age is 27 and my gf is 23 it is possible for them ? what am i goin to do ? pls advice..........
if he wan us to help him, he siao liao also muz answer us. we muz help him win the girl back, coz sgforum AA can acheive the impossible!Originally posted by 0tah:u all sudden alot of question for him to ans..he jibai siao liao![]()
1st Q: almost everydayOriginally posted by hiphop2009:well, u could do quite a number of things.
may i ask how often do u all meet?
secondly, how often are u in contact with her?
thirdly, do u listen to her when she needs a listening ear?
my third point v impt. if u dun really listen to her, den u are in for a lot of troubles~
juz my 2ct~
1st Q: quite deep, i know her in and outOriginally posted by oldbandit:This is RED ALERT!!!
How deep is ur understanding to her?
How much/often do u 2 communicate?
Did she even hint anything to u off hand?
Any indication of her loss of interest in this R/S?
How long r u 2 together already?
Possibilities btw couple is not base on age. height or anything. Is base on understanding of each other. At ur gf age of 23, they are often looking at:
Financially stable
Tons of time on hand to spend with her
Have the ablities to understand her needs
Start by attracting her attention back from that guy:
meet her for lunch even though u have travelling to do
Send her flowers at her workplace
Drop her sms or calls to keep warm and how much u love her but DONT SPAM HER...
Pick her up from work
Above mention are just recommendation.. Dont flame me..
She told me that.....Originally posted by zeny:humm
btw how do you know that your gf got a "good feeling" about the 30 plus?
Strange if she told you then is a bit weird..