already aunt agony, how to post gd things of life..?, but indeed there r some post that brings life to life...Originally posted by poolgal:Haiz...really aunt agony section sia...cm in read the trends all so sad or fan want??? wats life???only sad things???
If you enter a FISH MARKET, you would expect to see FISHES... If ya wanna see the vegetables, you should shop around somewhere else...?Originally posted by poolgal:Haiz...really aunt agony section sia...cm in read the trends all so sad or fan want??? wats life???only sad things???
hahahhaa....Originally posted by Devil1976:If you enter a FISH MARKET, you would expect to see FISHES... If ya wanna see the vegetables, you should shop around somewhere else...?![]()
Learn to CRAP?Originally posted by adelina:not true... whenever i am upset ...or need help.. my 1st thought is sgforums.. though people here are very crappy but i learn a lot ... honest!
learn how to crap othersOriginally posted by Devil1976:Learn to CRAP?![]()
ya.. tat is wat im saying. when pple upset or got prob. there wil come to sg.. but when they happi or have their prob solve liao.. got come forum tel us.. or thanks us anot....Originally posted by adelina:not true... whenever i am upset ...or need help.. my 1st thought is sgforums.. though people here are very crappy but i learn a lot ... honest!
ah...i found someone who has the same idea...JOHO where are u? dead???Originally posted by joanne:look in another perspective, i believe life is beautiful~
hmm, several threads here also ends with a happy ending mah, perhaps u missed them?![]()
stop it la sky uncleOriginally posted by skycrawler:ah...i found someone who has the same idea...JOHO where are u? dead???![]()
Originally posted by MoNsTer:ya.. tat is wat im saying. when pple upset or got prob. there wil come to sg.. but when they happi or have their prob solve liao.. got come forum tel us.. or thanks us anot....
sori if i dint make myself clearly in the previous post.
haha.. lao gong.. tink u mistype...Originally posted by TZR:dear dear don be so optimistic about it okie?![]()
sorry pool...it supposed to be a caring question for my man JOHO, but dont worry he's alive and still as usual...Originally posted by poolgal:stop it la sky uncle

its okie... juz dun drag mi into it kk..heeOriginally posted by skycrawler:sorry pool...it supposed to be a caring question for my man JOHO, but dont worry he's alive and still as usual...![]()
ermm ermmm hehehe yah i think so oso..Originally posted by MoNsTer:haha.. lao gong.. tink u mistype...
Ya... They should make offerings to Devil's Alter too...?Originally posted by MoNsTer:ya.. tat is wat im saying. when pple upset or got prob. there wil come to sg.. but when they happi or have their prob solve liao.. got come forum tel us.. or thanks us anot....
sori if i dint make myself clearly in the previous post.