Maybe that guy's a VIRGIN?Originally posted by MoNsTer:when some guy are madly in love with u, u dun have to be nude or to be in some sexy position to turn him on...
Try farting for a change?Originally posted by RuthBaby:i dunno.. but im rather a low sex drive gal.. maybe becos i dun realli like farkinG?
wah~ that means i see u from 20m away i oso will stand lor? Next time try~ hehehehe~!~!Originally posted by MoNsTer:when some guy are madly in love with u, u dun have to be nude or to be in some sexy position to turn him on...
Hey friend, u are really in love with her. Don't worry so much. When u start to love someone, its natural u have no lust for her, coz u respect her alot, full respect. Its your love that sex is not involved yet, thats the starting part.Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:i think i am die liao .. i see the one i love, i dont feel 'stand' ..she is attactive but like i dont have lust for her... why!!?
maybe truth love can forget about sex..
but when two love come together it is call 'make love'
then it will be more enjoyable...
this is how i feel ... am i wrong? .. enlighen me pls..
Sit down, have a coffee and have a nice talk with him about what problems u r facing. Understand the situation and come to a conclusion. *Thats what i always do with my gf and it helps alot.*Originally posted by juna:Well, as said above I've just ROM with my boyfriend. But we r still waiting for our custom...etc.
well....I'm not sure why guys like sex so much? My bf wants it everytime we meet up. Although recently, after serveral talks on how I feel about him always wanting sex, he changed abit. Well, he told me that he would masturbate before meeting me in order not to make the request to me.
Sometimes, I feel very guilty towards him. Actually, everytime we meet, I just hope we can like talk about things that happened to us recently,you koe, a good heartly talk then go shopping,watch movies...etc. The normal things couples would do except sex.
But my bf everytime we meet up, he would do some irritating actions like touch me all over,then he will say he can't resist touching me and find me very attractive to him even if I'm not naked at all. It's true, sometimes while we walking ard, or shopping, after maybe holding me or hugging me for a while, his 'thing' will stand immediately. I find that very amuse, do guys really do that?
I thought you guys only stand when you see a naked girl? any guys out there have this kind of experience? can you tell me what you r thinking or how u r feeling at that time?
Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:i think i am die liao .. i see the one i love, i dont feel 'stand' ..she is attactive but like i dont have lust for her... why!!?
maybe truth love can forget about sex..
but when two love come together it is call 'make love'
then it will be more enjoyable...
this is how i feel ... am i wrong? .. enlighen me pls..
Originally posted by euphratis:Men are naturally very selfish. They rather satisfy themselves first. Like woman they have their own priorities, that is sex. Maybe you can put it this way woman are shoperholic & men or sexerholic. (if there is such a word for it)
It is like, men don't understand why woman must shop & woman won't know why men "under standing".
That is why many woman don't enjoy sex becos they are not satisfied by their partners. Men are selfish...they want it fast and they want it first. When they cum before the girl do, they will stop. But for woman, it is a slow and steady game. They reach climax very slowly. Well, you can hardly find a endureing men with patience to wait....![]()