maybe he tok about,Originally posted by Patrik:What are the topics u talk about?
everytime trying to sian ple..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am a quiet and dull bear also...
U just have to meet the person who can be on the same frequency as you...![]()
watch jacky wu and learn something from himOriginally posted by isjennyalive:after so many fail attemps. i'm so heart broken. maybe its b'cos i'm too dull, e topics i talk r too dry n doring. as a result no girls interested in me. any help or advice .![]()
hehehe +1Originally posted by browniebaobao:everytime trying to sian ple..
u are far away from being quiet leh.![]()
HAHAHA!! then u will know how to jian(4) ren(2) shuo(1) ren(2) hua(4), jian(4) gui(3) shuo(1) gui(3) hua(4)Originally posted by FBI:watch jacky wu and learn something from him
Originally posted by beavan:maybe cos you are pretty?
Originally posted by isjennyalive:after so many fail attemps. i'm so heart broken. maybe its b'cos i'm too dull, e topics i talk r too dry n doring. as a result no girls interested in me. any help or advice .![]()
I only crap with people of the same frequency...e.g. pretty gals...Originally posted by browniebaobao:everytime trying to sian ple..
u are far away from being quiet leh.![]()
Pai seh nowadays too busy...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe +1
ya lor bear bear where got quiet?!
always making honey tea for me....![]()
bear bear... where's my honey tea???
and my long island tea????
btw... TS...
there's certain ppl we can talk to and certain ppl we just can't get the conversation going.... it's like that wan.... you just need to find the ppl with the same interest as you....
u are making me shy.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I only crap with people of the same frequency...e.g. pretty gals...![]()
1 liner also cheersOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Define 'many' ?
Cheers