wah sweeping statement.Originally posted by gigabyte14:its possible leh.
i found out that jc ppl are more desperate 1 leh..
not anti-jc btw![]()
dun liddat say lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:wah sweeping statement.![]()
any last resort, such as killing her??Originally posted by gigabyte14:continue ignore lo...
if call den dun reply and such
hui meh? anyway i think we're digressing.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun liddat say leh
ltr i tio flame la![]()
will la...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hui meh? anyway i think we're digressing.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:will la...
i dunwan be like kim zhua boy, ants boy and blast music boy![]()
can oso tell a gal friend to pose as his gf 1 wat, piss her off and such...Originally posted by Infantile:any last resort, such as killing her??
but the bugger keep spamming then how?
change all the contacts, change house, change school..![]()
Originally posted by :It always takes two. If her personality stinks, so does yours!
You say you are traumatised but it seems you are bragging more than anything else.
Aiyah, you are still schooling - small boy only lah. Not even properly developed yet want to tok about being in love. KNS! Bo liao.![]()
Bottomline is you SUCK!![]()
you really sounded very worked up...Originally posted by :It always takes two. If her personality stinks, so does yours!
You say you are traumatised but it seems you are bragging more than anything else.
Aiyah, you are still schooling - small boy only lah. Not even properly developed yet want to tok about being in love. KNS! Bo liao.![]()
Bottomline is you SUCK!![]()
after ts does this he reputation will stink.Originally posted by AshedAnna:Haiyo, just ask one of your guy friends (he better be one of those si bei steady ones) and act gay with you lor, when she touch you or whatever in school you scream and say to ur guy friend "Dear she touch me!" then pout, then run away to the toilet act like ur crying lo.
(believe me, i will never give you solutions that have never been tried.)
then u gonna be in trouble..Originally posted by tofushop193:later she high...hahhahaha
ya .. worse den wad is happening nowOriginally posted by Urroh:then u gonna be in trouble..![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:tao yan![]()
agree wif me![]()
ya lor.. i dont believe she not be sianz after a long time... unless she got mental prob?Originally posted by gigabyte14:continue ignore lo...
if call den dun reply and such
Then you have any other suggestions?Originally posted by NewAge:after ts does this he reputation will stink.