go for a nice mr bean movieOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Due to work stress, personal issues at work etc.
I want to quit my job but got bills to pay (though not very much).
Loss of income is quite painful to me, considering that I've been working for so long.
I know I have to get a new job first, before moving. Still finding and going for interview. But no news yet. Over the weekend, I tried to rest. Still didn't help.
How?
What do you have to be thankful for? Please list them down for us to see so we can judge if you should be depressed or we should be depressed since we have less things to be thankful for.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Due to work stress, personal issues at work etc.
I want to quit my job but got bills to pay (though not very much).
Loss of income is quite painful to me, considering that I've been working for so long.
I know I have to get a new job first, before moving. Still finding and going for interview. But no news yet. Over the weekend, I tried to rest. Still didn't help.
How?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I am still feeling lousy, in fact worse. Try to watch performance or movie also no mood.
Saturday I am working.... againOriginally posted by the Bear:bunz, you're worrying me..
come sit at the beach with us on saturday at sentosa... i'll share a beer or three with you.. take your mind off stuff..
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Saturday I am working.... again![]()
Need to give yourself some time to ease and relax your mind 1st.... Like I've said, it's difficult to pretend that nothing had happened and enjoy much of anything in life if you never really let anything go in the 1st place....Originally posted by Honeybunz:I am still feeling lousy, in fact worse. Try to watch performance or movie also no mood.
wah lao, I ask you to make a list of things that you can be thankful for, for us to take a look and you ignore me... why like that?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Saturday I am working.... again![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sigh!~ no try my method confirm still depress lo
Cannot think of anything mah. So no reply lor. paiseh.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wah lao, I ask you to make a list of things that you can be thankful for, for us to take a look and you ignore me... why like that?
OkOriginally posted by the Bear:bummer... if not working other times, come join us for things like makan sessions and pub nights..
it's always a pleasure to see you and enjoy your company, you know?
ya I did. Kinda moved by the words. Maybe I'm just so depressed.Originally posted by Cool-gal:honey, pray more and read bible?
relax ur mind and let God do the planning for u?
hang on.
mmmm, it will be over in due time, ok.
cheers.
I relax my mind when I sleep like a pigOriginally posted by Devil1976:Need to give yourself some time to ease and relax your mind 1st.... Like I've said, it's difficult to pretend that nothing had happened and enjoy much of anything in life if you never really let anything go in the 1st place....
Like falling in love?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:u need a spark in life.
ya I know and I'm so gladOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:bunz,
lots of people are concern for you and rooting for you.
hang in there. and go hang loose sometimes.