x2Originally posted by Rejected:just tell him that you're sorry tomorrow morning.![]()
hahahaha. you will sulk? like small kid sia.Originally posted by mhcampboy:when i shout at my mum... she will shout back... then shouting game will begin...then i will sulk....![]()
becos when i sulk...then my mum will try to sayang sayang me back..Originally posted by Rejected:hahahaha. you will sulk? like small kid sia.![]()
ya.... makes me feel worse.Originally posted by TerenceYYK:your dad so nice...never scold u back![]()
Ermm.... its daughterOriginally posted by Advent_Surge:You can cook something for him in return.
At least you know how to feel bad after the incident, shows that you're a good son.![]()
Ohh... i'm so sorry...Originally posted by Vel Vel:Ermm.... its daughter![]()
Buy him a 'I am sorry' card... Buy him a gift.. Bring them out for dinner... etc.Originally posted by Vel Vel:ya.... makes me feel worse.
actually i am guilty of doing that to my mum too. sometimes when i too tired, i dun even wanna reply her. but everytime she will jus leave me alone when she sees that i dun wanna talk to her. but each time i do that, i feel very guilty. yet i am too pai seh to say sorry to them.
what i do afterwards is i try to find time to chit chat with them... then they will be very happy.