sorry horOriginally posted by relax_crown:I worked in this company for like said 6mths and i not everyday work 1 sometime i work 1day-2day a week but now since it holiday i work more... let name this manager call x x always tell me my mistake and ask ppl do extra hours... very stress leh everytime work her shift but she got treat me food be4 sometime good sometime bad ... hmmm
hmmm the way she look... and always ask me to do extra work.. i only a small boy leh...Originally posted by FireIce:sounds ok wat
wat are u stressed about ah?
since u think u are still small boy.. then stay at home & be mummy boy lor..Originally posted by relax_crown:hmmm the way she look... and always ask me to do extra work.. i only a small boy leh...
na 17... it is fast food 1...Originally posted by FireIce:18yrs old?
wat kind of work?
if not comfortable then dun work loh
Originally posted by zeny:sorry hor
TO the working class out there
DO you feel like bashing him?
I would.
haha ... fast food but i slow ........Originally posted by ditzy:What!!! Your employer is a fast food restaurant? Next!!!![]()
Originally posted by relax_crown:haha ... fast food but i slow ........but steady
all right yea thanks bro... hmm too say i really learn quite alot from her leh...or i make bigger mistake haha...Originally posted by Advent_Surge:good mah, she got tell you your mistakes... but that doesn't end there bah, you should correct your mistakes and try not to make them again.
Like that, you will learn thru the process... would wanna get a job where you learn nothing useful at all...![]()
What do ya expect...?? You're PAID...Originally posted by relax_crown:hmmm the way she look... and always ask me to do extra work.. i only a small boy leh...
Part-time job niah... Wait till you get an actual job then you'll know!Originally posted by relax_crown:Thanks all, i felt better now... i think every work is like that 1... all manager is ok ... but tt manager is not my style type ba...![]()