Unless you are a muslim, then most probably they would(I do not mean all muslims!!) shave it al off lor....Originally posted by asseto:Usually people will make fun at those who have no pubic hairs! So is it a norm not to have hairs in this country, especially guys?![]()
The tip of the foreskin, and some or all of the frenulum, are routinely removed as part of circumcision.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Muslim is "ge bao pi" lah...![]()
wahh...why are u so sure lehh?Originally posted by e|mo:The tip of the foreskin, and some or all of the frenulum, are routinely removed as part of circumcision.![]()
dun tell me u carried out the test hor...hahaOriginally posted by e|mo:A test was done to assess the prevalence of circumcision across various social groups and examine the health and sexual outcomes of circumcision.
Results: We find no significant differences between circumcised and uncircumcised men in their likelihood of contracting sexually transmitted diseases. However uncircumcised men appear slightly more likely to to experience sexual dysfunctions, especially later in life. Finally, we find that circumcised men engage in a more elaborated set of sexual practices. This pattern differs across ethnic groups, suggesting the influence of social factors.
Circumcised men had different sexual practices from genitally altered men. Circumcised men were more likely to masturbate, to engage in heterosexual anal and oral sex, and to engage in homosexual anal sex.
hmmm.... not meh?Originally posted by KyoAD:wahh...why are u so sure lehh?

hahahaOriginally posted by Hershey:[color=blue]What is with these two women? Shaved pubic hair? Or circumsized???
Wah lao eh, one look at their expression u know that these girls are circumsized lar....Originally posted by Hershey:[color=blue]What is with these two women? Shaved pubic hair? Or circumsized???
[color=darkblue]Wah then i pity these two ladies..if they are circumsized, then they will never be able to enjoy sex liao....sad sadOriginally posted by User Name:Wah lao eh, one look at their expression u know that these girls are circumsized lar....![]()
HAHAHHA!! How come circumsized ladies cannot enjoy sex meh??Originally posted by Hershey:[color=darkblue]Wah then i pity these two ladies..if they are circumsized, then they will never be able to enjoy sex liao....sad sad
big girls have me...?Originally posted by CloneMe72:Small girls got no pubic hairs, big girls have jungle?