*ignore u *Originally posted by gigabyte14:just friends.
DUN TINK TOO MUCH LA BOY
wtfOriginally posted by gigabyte14:why do you always think that:
girls who talk to you = girls like you??????
WHY????![]()
in wad sense?!?!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. you think too much le..![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:stop day dreaming too much, TS
otherwise i will suspect you will commit something.....
this news article will tell you all
Teenage boy arrested for alleged sexual offences in Woodlands
ADVERTISEMENT
SINGAPORE: A teenage boy has been arrested Monday afternoon for alleged sexual offences.
Police confirmed the arrest made near Block 320, Woodlands Street 32.
This is near Fuchun Primary and Secondary Schools.
No other details are available at this point.
Police are now investigating the case.
Almost all girl react that way lor..Originally posted by yihao93:in wad sense?!?!
i juz wan noe y she actin likedat oso
THINKING TOO MUCH?![]()
its juz weird lor,
some1 treat u cold, hot , cold hot
she the only 1...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Almost all girl react that way lor..![]()
Originally posted by yihao93:she the only 1...
thats y i find it weird![]()
HUHOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
hmm~ she shy mah..![]()
pms is wad...Originally posted by gigabyte14:she pms la
Just dun tink too much...Originally posted by yihao93:gt this gal hor,
i dunoe she siao or wad 1 la
sometime she treat mi well,
some not well
wth is with her
i really dunoe wad she thinking la
eg of not good, go away la!! i nva bring homework
normal is
*ignore*
good is
hi yihao
*waves and smile*
advice on wad she is thinking?
ya u're thinking too much. dun waste your time la! why leh? u secretly hoping that when she's waving at you, smiling at you ever so sweetly and calling out to you means she like u rightOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Just dun tink too much...![]()
Yup... People behaves in various 'complicated' ways which sometimes they themselves cannot comprehense... That's why I would have said the same as many before me... You think too much...Originally posted by yihao93:in wad sense?!?!
i juz wan noe y she actin likedat oso
THINKING TOO MUCH?![]()
its juz weird lor,
some1 treat u cold, hot , cold hot
She's just being a normal person. Her behaviour is an indicator of her mood so don't think too much of it.Originally posted by yihao93:gt this gal hor,
i dunoe she siao or wad 1 la
sometime she treat mi well,
some not well
wth is with her
i really dunoe wad she thinking la
eg of not good, go away la!! i nva bring homework
normal is
*ignore*
good is
hi yihao
*waves and smile*
advice on wad she is thinking?