If can convince the mother then don't have to return the puppy back to his friend liao mey?Originally posted by X-Cliff:Haiz.... the story starts with my fren's younger bro bringing back a puppy named BiBi his younger bro seldom takes care for it so my fren ends up taking care for that little puppy. After some time, feelings developed, my fren likes that puppy but sad to say his younger bro had to return the puppy to his fren. =[ My fren's mother also dun quite like puppy haiz!!!
Anyone knows how to convince the mother let my fren keep dog cuz i like puppies too
Originally posted by X-Cliff:quite confusing . you like puppies too? or your fren or whoever??
Haiz.... the story starts with my fren's younger bro bringing back a puppy named BiBi his younger bro seldom takes care for it so my fren ends up taking care for that little puppy. After some time, feelings developed, my fren likes that puppy but sad to say his younger bro had to return the puppy to his fren. =[ My fren's mother also dun quite like puppy haiz!!!
[b]Anyone knows how to convince the mother let my fren keep dog cuz i like puppies too[/b]
Orh.. as long as the mom not scared of dogs can already!!Originally posted by X-Cliff:Haiz but return le cuz that doggy is his bro's fren de..... mah fren wanna buy doggy but the mother dun quite like dogs somemore the furniture is those wool type ones she afraid dog bite mah![]()
Try this....Originally posted by X-Cliff:Problem is dogs are ex as u know but we mian qiang can afford lah but the problem is how to convince others(the mother and family) to accept well my frens like the dog but the owner has taken it back so he says nvm![]()
Maybe next time when he's more independent or live on his own then...?Originally posted by X-Cliff:Well its been like 6 month liaoz he moved house now he says he still likes dog but not as badly as last time however his mother unfortunately dun wan a dogso nth to do liaoz unless can pass the mother otherwise nth will be accomplished
other people not twisted like you lah...Originally posted by missqi:chey.
i thought bestiality.![]()