It appears that when so many other guys says the same thing, you feel that it's only appropriate to say the same because you don't want to be the oddball out, to be looked at weirdly or be laughed at.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:There is this girl i like. She's quite pretty and cute.
She's also a "hot topic" for everyone.
and she has a lot of guys approaching her.
But despite of that, a lot of guys say they wont go after her also because she looks childish and playful.
The thing is whenever a friend of about her and ask my opinion about her, I will go saying that she's not my type because she's childish. The fact is I have strong infuatation for her.
Sometimes I do help her from behind whenever I can but acting a bit cold in front of her.
Why am I contradicting myself? I myself don't understand. Is it to avoid my friends from finding out that I like her?
............................Originally posted by mistyblue:You are not paying attention in class and thinking about all this nonsense.
hi, uncle..Originally posted by mhcampboy:kids..
Bombarding?Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:............................
why are u bombarding me for......
lol chill, chill. i never get angry. don't be angry leh jie jie. getting angry shows your immaturity also...sorry for what I've said earlier in my reply. no harm...Originally posted by mistyblue:Bombarding?
read the stuff you wrote and the title.
Are you wasting time?
Its telling you the truth that you do not want to hear. So you are escalating and being childish by responding in other threads in immature ways.
Kid, get a life. Spare the girl, you are propably not worth her time.
dont sad sad leh i already sad liao see mistyblue angry u somemore sad again i will more sad leh...be happy la..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:![]()
Inferior complex.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:There is this girl i like. She's quite pretty and cute.
But despite of that, a lot of guys say they wont go after her also because she looks childish and playful.
The thing is whenever a friend of about her and ask my opinion about her, I will go saying that she's not my type because she's childish. The fact is I have strong infuatation for her.
Sometimes I do help her from behind whenever I can but acting a bit cold in front of her.
Why am I contradicting myself? I myself don't understand. Is it to avoid my friends from finding out that I like her?
ya.. I long time ago got this feeling.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:There is this girl i like. She's quite pretty and cute.
haha i thought this thread is dead already.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Based on wad i analysed
[*] u are attracted to the gal
[*] u want to noe her
[*] u scared ppl noe
Solution
[*] fren her first
all the best for u anyway!Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:haha i thought this thread is dead already.
eh, i'm a fren of her now. can say close but dunno how to go closer. cuz can say not close also....it's somewhere in between, if u get what i mean.
she is a good girl lor...that's why i attracted to her....erm, from my opinion she's quite matured in her thinking lor.Originally posted by Sakuraflower:i pity the girl....
just because ur friend say that she is not suitable then u agree...
ur friend know her...
gf issue is about her and u ... not about ur friend....
childish????? in what way the girl is childish? the ways she talk or her action... or is it her thinking??? pls define...
If u like the girl , then go after her.....
then show ur friend whether she is worth ur effort or not.....
from what u describe, I think she is a pretty good girl....
the decision is up to u to decide...![]()
quite a number doing it. dun think anyone got accepted. quite a tough gal to jio. not a simply girl also.Originally posted by soulwinner:why u don't jio her since not one is doing it?![]()