standardOriginally posted by XiGri3v3r:Has anyone here been to the interview conducted by SMU for social science course?
Jus wanna know what are the questions that they ask..
Does any1 have any idea?
how come they ask question like how much money i can spendOriginally posted by Ferguson:standard
1) why you wan this course
2) how much money you can spend on this course
3) what do you see yourself five years down the road
4) are you singaporean?
SMU fees the most ex. got other fees like textbooks, notes , CCA fees etc..........Originally posted by XiGri3v3r:how come they ask question like how much money i can spend
zzz
Bo liao..Originally posted by XiGri3v3r:Has anyone here been to the interview conducted by SMU for social science course?
Jus wanna know what are the questions that they ask..
Does any1 have any idea?
if u got nothing better to contributeOriginally posted by ilovethesun:Bo liao..
yea. this is the kind of attitude .. hope u dun get it .. lalalaOriginally posted by XiGri3v3r:if u got nothing better to contribute
jus shut up
Of course lar, they're paid to do it leh.Originally posted by gerrykoh:My daughter went last year & she got selected.
Think they ask why u want to join, whether u apply to other uni, what CCA u do, what u need to know abt Soc. Sc. etc
Just relax, don't be intimidated. She says the interviewers very nice, can still joke with her.