This is madness!Originally posted by Seth35:Play Spartan lor
this is singapore, not new york. don't have to worry about all this.Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
u are worrying abt this on singapore ?Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
Well, are they simply ahlians and ahbengs or GANGSTERS? The two are very different you know. If they are only ahlians and ahbengs, the solution is not to show weakness in front of them. Must act like you not scared of them, but at the same time, ignore them. Don't encourage them by showing fear or by paying them attention because that's what makes bullying fun.Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
ya lo.. i dislike this kindda pple.. think they very cool, very mature.. actually they r nothing but a piece of trash, a trash which pollute the enviornment and dislike but everyone.. then they fight and think they very cool and action here and there, think they can fight well.. i hope they meet some black belt and see what happens..Originally posted by beavan:just show no fear to them, yet do nothing even when provoked.
most ah bengs and ah lians do not start fights over nothing, they just make alot of noise with their mouths.
lol. seriously dude, pls don't ever go out of Singapore. There is no country as safe as SingaporeOriginally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
Dun di siao them can already. They wun even disturb you. ALSO...never give them a damned look ... That could cause trouble.Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
Actually you have nothing to worry about actual gangsters. They are well disciplined and are only concerned about their "business". They don't go about looking for trouble.Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
tonite we dine in HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:This is madness!
This is SPARTANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!
]Originally posted by WeiSon:spartan? what is that?
Originally posted by WeiSon:what will u do if ahlians or bengs picks on u? people in the surrounding just watches but does nothing. and the gangsters don't give a damn that the police station is nearby. it's as if they don't give a heck about the law.i feel very unsafe in sg...everyone just mind their own business..by the time the police arrives also no use already...
Spartan gang.Originally posted by soulwinner:which gang disturb u?![]()
Then thats it la.. Just give up. Neither you nor the police can do anything about them :pOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Spartan gang.![]()