Originally posted by kb24:
im a guy..very bad skin(face)..narrow shoulders like a girl..fair skin like a girl..small hands like a girl..very little friends..small penis..living a stressed out life..
of course i tried many ways to solve the problems,but every1 of them is incurable,like my rosacea and im born with a very narrow bone structure..
dun wry of course im not gonna kill myself cuz i noe i have family who cares,but..the thots of having to step into society and even finding a gf is tough to even imagine..
Urs narrow bone structure? Then i will be light bone structure liao.

Kill urself? Then you are the worlds gayiest and most coward guy in the world.

Also, theres no such things as this prob cnt be solved. Very bad skin? Try taking care of ur skin more and you will realize how precious our skin are. I didnt take care of it and now im envious of guys with smooth and beautiful skin. Bad skin can be solved by visiting a skin specialist. They can help you solve the problem.

Cant do anything much abt ur skeleton tho. Skin fair as in what? White? If so, go to the beach or play basketball and volleyball with your friends. DO as much outdoor activities as possible. It helps .

Small penis? Dun worry lah ! Then i ask you, abit of bar topic, is ur kukujiao thick when u have an erection?

Girls prefer thick coc.k than long dicks. Well for some girls lah, as thick dicks can give the kind of shiok sensation.

(I actually got small dick, but quite thick wen erect.

)
Little friends? Hello ! Friends dont come to you automatically!

Make friends with people and talk to them. Dont keep your mouth shut ! Who knows? Maybe if you make more friends, one of the female friends might be your future GF, or even wife !
In summary, just look positive and put in effort to make urself look as nice as possible.

Cheers.