confusing..because quinsy got molested by him first then got harrassed by him by smsOriginally posted by Space1999:first victim is beegal!!
i have to find the thread
sighOriginally posted by just +1:so damn kpo
if you guys do care for the victim, dunno what the fark is PM??
this kinda things also need to blow it up??
as if the victim wont feel bad about it already (or maybe this one doesntdunno )
and its not because the victim is SHY or not thats why she doesnt wanna talk about it or report.shy is an understatement
whether she wants to talk about it or not is up to herDun need other pple to start some farking thread thats none of her damn biz
knn. just farking leave her alone
its all up to her
so what if you pple ask her to keep all her SMSes
keep already then???show everyone here?
embarrassing the supposedly molester is one thing. as if the victim wont be embarrassed reaveling all those sh|t also
he makes sense as in he stands for the emotional part of the victim...but i agree with u that things culd haf been differnt if he was removed earlier...as hard as it might b for the victim, we r tryin to reduce the dmg which culd b dealt on future victims...but of course we haf to consider the emotional state of the victim...i believe the guys arent forcing her to do the stuff, juz persuading her so that it culd save others from the harmOriginally posted by Space1999:sigh
if the first victim situation was highlighted seriously and he was removed, maybe this situation would have been avoided..
anyway i saw you on the other thread defending or trying to close this down,,...dont tell me ....
you are a clone??
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240348Originally posted by Space1999:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=240348
this is the thread..
anyway is it true somebody deleted the original complain about this ?
i mean did someb ody delete the original quinsy thread?or vk?Originally posted by jay_rocks:
will he escape this time?and be able to continue to do what he is doing?Originally posted by darkhour:he makes sense as in he stands for the emotional part of the victim...but i agree with u that things culd haf been differnt if he was removed earlier...as hard as it might b for the victim, we r tryin to reduce the dmg which culd b dealt on future victims...but of course we haf to consider the emotional state of the victim...i believe the guys arent forcing her to do the stuff, juz persuading her so that it culd save others from the harm
we can onli hope..but seriously hes not the first n definitely not the last...most imptly girls muz still b aware of what to do during these incidents...Originally posted by Space1999:will he escape this time?and be able to continue to do what he is doing?
its up to us to get rid of this sexual predator.
sad thing is mod gone all quiet about this matter now, are they waiting for it die down and let things go on as usual?Originally posted by darkhour:we can onli hope..but seriously hes not the first n definitely not the last...most imptly girls muz still b aware of what to do during these incidents...
l tink the moderator wont dare to close this topic cuz if fireice or who dare to close it...then it is like they are helping the shameless creature...they are doing bad things..helping him to cover up...and that makes him/her accomplices of the shameless creatureOriginally posted by Space1999:sad thing is mod gone all quiet about this matter now, are they waiting for it die down and let things go on as usual?
i only feel that the TS is being a busybody and posting sh|t that isnt any of her businessOriginally posted by Space1999:sigh
if the first victim situation was highlighted seriously and he was removed, maybe this situation would have been avoided..
anyway i saw you on the other thread defending or trying to close this down,,...dont tell me ....
you are a clone??
but what vk does..is to expose this pervert outOriginally posted by just +1:i only feel that the TS is being a busybody and posting sh|t that isnt any of her business
if the victim feels the need to post another thread regarding her problem, she can do it herself
dun need this simi VK to post this sh|t and blow up a problem tat isnt even hers.
i m on nobody's side but i just feel that if the victim doesnt wanna start a thread on her own, she must have a reason
dun need this TS to kpo.
tho...since you said this has been an issue before, im sure the victim this time also knows about this issue last time. her problem for still going out. so now its up to her what she want to to. need other pple to tell her meh
well, they closed the beegal thread before again and again , remember?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink the moderator wont dare to close this topic cuz if fireice or who dare to close it...then it is like they are helping the shameless creature...they are doing bad things..helping him to cover up...and that makes him/her accomplices of the shameless creature
i knw u feel bad for the victim but posting it is for the concern of others as well, posing as a warning...if we dun warn others earlier, he may get his nxt victim before anyone actuali knws abt it...im not trying to act against u n im not taking sides either, but i juz feel that TS may not b completely sensitive to the victim's feelings but it still isnt juz abt being kpo...cnt juz blame TS in such a manner, saying all those stuffOriginally posted by just +1:i only feel that the TS is being a busybody and posting sh|t that isnt any of her business
if the victim feels the need to post another thread regarding her problem, she can do it herself
dun need this simi VK to post this sh|t and blow up a problem tat isnt even hers.
i m on nobody's side but i just feel that if the victim doesnt wanna start a thread on her own, she must have a reason
dun need this TS to kpo.
tho...since you said this has been an issue before, im sure the victim this time also knows about this issue last time. her problem for still going out. so now its up to her what she want to to. need other pple to tell her meh
l dared them to close this one...close lo..and they are juz accomplices of a pevert, a bastardOriginally posted by Space1999:well, they closed the beegal thread before again and again , remember?
the thread was closed down on the original issue, and he is still a mod, she may have missed that thread because it was closed down,Originally posted by just +1:i only feel that the TS is being a busybody and posting sh|t that isnt any of her business
dun need this TS to kpo.
what abt the victims feelings when they see this threads?Originally posted by Space1999:keep it going guys and girls
spread the world about the pervert
l guess sum sacrifces had to be made to warn other gals and ppl abt this matter bah..Originally posted by darkhour:what abt the victims feelings when they see this threads?
haiz...cnt say i agree with it la i mean, its abit like being selfish oso...shld get the opinion of the victim...when her emotions r stable...afterall we talk abt her case, actuali in courteousy muz ask her permissionOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l guess sum sacrifces had to be made to warn other gals and ppl abt this matter bah..![]()
even the victim started a thread too...Originally posted by darkhour:haiz...cnt say i agree with it la i mean, its abit like being selfish oso...shld get the opinion of the victim...when her emotions r stable...afterall we talk abt her case, actuali in courteousy muz ask her permission
sure. the victim is not you, so of course you dont mind who the hell it is who has to sacrifice lah...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l guess sum sacrifces had to be made to warn other gals and ppl abt this matter bah..![]()