like the guy who said the earth was round.Originally posted by ditzy:When you're one against like the entire universe, will that even help?![]()
ya...and l used to hold the high respect for him in the past...Originally posted by TrixCereals:you see his 'mature and gentlemen' replies in AA.
Classic saying: "Wolf in Sheep's Clothing"
tsk tsk.
file report lo...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:A accquaintance you knew, asked you out for dinner. He paid for the expensive dinner at Compass Rose Restaurant, pampers you and gives you Tiffany pen as a present.
Then he asked you to go to his house to watch VCD.
You went. While in his room, he decides that you are too attractive and beautiful and he can no longer controls himself.
He forced you down on his bed and 'make love' to you.
What kind of mentality that you should put yourself in?
That you can feel violated and goes home to cry and be bitter about it?
Or.
You speak to your friends and you get their support to make a police report about it. And making a effort to prevent this from happening to other girls again.
Or.
You treat it as a fling and forget about it?
his earlier misadventure was not highlighted enough to warn others...Originally posted by TrixCereals:you see his 'mature and gentlemen' replies in AA.
Classic saying: "Wolf in Sheep's Clothing"
tsk tsk.
then you are saying maybe 'he' is not guilty afterall?Originally posted by udontknowme:like the guy who said the earth was round.
but no one believed him till he was about to die ah...![]()
yea n no matter what happens...if u molest someone, it will b ur fault to a wide extent...whether it is partially the fault of the other doesnt remove the crime that was commited by the molesterOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l agree on this..and l did tell her off that it was partially her fault oso
but oh cmon..even if she is like that...a guy oso cannot suka suka touch gals de rite? That is an molest act
and worst still the person is a moderator in aa![]()
wasnt you on his side during the beegal harrassment issue?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...and l used to hold the high respect for him in the past...
believe wrong ppl liao lor
that is y it makes me very angry abt this matter
yes..l was on his side that time..trying to help him defend..Originally posted by Space1999:wasnt you on his side during the beegal harrassment issue?
wellOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel that l am very silly and too naive in the past![]()
the thing is what abt the victims?when they see this they will b reminded of what happenedOriginally posted by Space1999:his earlier misadventure was not highlighted enough to warn others...
we must not let this thread die down!
trueOriginally posted by darkhour:the thing is what abt the victims?when they see this they will b reminded of what happened
most of the rapist and molester escape because the victim was too traumatised to do anything...we cant let this happen anymore!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Here's maybe something else to add to the story.
Female was a 20 year old single gal, working for a ritzy modelling co-ordinator.
She is a good girl, she dont smoke, dont drink & is not pretty.
She was also a virgin.
The rape occured and the rapist was saying it was her fault for seducin him, because she worked in a modelling environment where every known workers in that kind of industry is sex crazed so he assumed she is very experienced already.
Think about it.
like i said. you havent been molested raped sexually assaulted before.Originally posted by Space1999:most of the rapist and molester escape because the victim was too traumatised to do anything...we cant let this happen anymore!
have you been?Originally posted by just +1:like i said. you havent been molested raped sexually assaulted before.
its easy for you to TALK.
What makes it so hard for a victim to say she is indeed molested/raped?Originally posted by Space1999:have you been?
????Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'm waiting for VK to organise the threatening and i will support 100%.
this cannot be go untouched.
he's gone too far.