tat's not the point!Originally posted by Guilmon1987:CLASSIC!I like this kind of girl best!
Of coz I noe Haruhi!Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat's not the point!
do u not know haruhi?![]()
Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Of coz I noe Haruhi!
I even just bought the full set of Bandai HGIF Suzumiya Haruhi figurines yesterday, I even bought 2 sets, 1 normal set and 1 variant set...
The difference not big though... Haruhi variant had ponytail hair and different colour panty...
Yuki variant had specs.
Mikuru variant different facial expression and eye colour...
Tsuraya, not sure wat variant, but I tink the variant 1 got 1 fang sticking out...
Thats the kind of gal I like, siao siao 1.![]()
Part 2 even better! GOT RYOKO! MY FAVOURITE! The variant 1 holding knife lehz!!!!! Damn chio!!!! But dunno I can make it time or not, Part 2 release that time I tink I in camp liao and the auntie say sell beri fast, in fact yesterday I bought the last set of variant.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
it's still very normal for a guy.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Part 2 even better! GOT RYOKO! MY FAVOURITE! The variant 1 holding knife lehz!!!!! Damn chio!!!! But dunno I can make it time or not, Part 2 release that time I tink I in camp liao and the auntie say sell beri fast, in fact yesterday I bought the last set of variant.I tink I better go reserve.
PS: I like twisted gals rite?![]()
Originally posted by stormie:No, she doesn't do that; she does something else that nobody would ever think of.
It's not uncommon for teenagers to have mood swings, especially under alot of stress. In some cases, some people might develop bipolar problems, and their mood swings are extremely unpredictable, and they can get very intense without any apparent reason.Originally posted by stormie:Her mood swings a lot; so much so that I can't take it sometimes. Her mood is like riding on a roller coaster a lot of times.. one second she could be very happy, the next second she would be all down and depressed and give me the silent treatment. I really don't know what to do!
Well, it's definitely a psychosis.Originally posted by untitledwav:It's not uncommon for teenagers to have mood swings, especially under alot of stress. In some cases, some people might develop bipolar problems, and their mood swings are extremely unpredictable, and they can get very intense without any apparent reason.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bipolar_disorder
But most of the time, even if you don't understand what the reasons are, it doesn't mean that she doesn't have one.