okok i'm sorry, i'm really watching Tv , but you don't need to go to the extend of posting it on sgforumsOriginally posted by tek_koh:so depressing, been on msn for the past hour and so and talked to a few friends and a crush
they like never bother to reply to wad i say and esp the crush whom said is watching tv and away ( which i doubt so)..
how man?
talkative n common topic is differnt...u may think u haf lotsa things to talk but the other party may not b of the least interest in what ur talking abt...n mayb if u do that too often, ppl might not even reply to ur first msg...Originally posted by tek_koh:im nt really boring but quiet in person..but i can talk pretty alot when im online
its like even the 1st msg dun reply me liao
talkative n common topic is differnt...u may think u haf lotsa things to talk but the other party may not b of the least interest in what ur talking abt...n mayb if u do that too often, ppl might not even reply to ur first msg...perhaps so i guess...but my pal leh? they oso dao me
okok i'm sorry, i'm really watching Tv , but you don't need to go to the extend of posting it on sgforums Evil or Very Madwho are you??
then ask them for the reason loh...say how u feel to them...i mean telling us wun let ur frens knw how u feel...after all we r not the ppl involved...its better to tell ur frens that u feel neglected...Originally posted by tek_koh:perhaps so i guess...but my pal leh? they oso dao me![]()
welcome to the grpOriginally posted by Ito_^:they think u're a bore.like mie!
hi im 18 male nice to meet u...aiya u sian no one reply u u post here la...chat here at those crapboxes n chit chat forums...can get replies one...can +1 some moreOriginally posted by darnitit:okie.. come.. let's chat.. hi.... i'm 17 male..
wad is +1?? haha.. and let's chat wif him man..Originally posted by darkhour:hi im 18 male nice to meet u...aiya u sian no one reply u u post here la...chat here at those crapboxes n chit chat forums...can get replies one...can +1 some more![]()