Guys who use love as an excuse to get sex is just pathetic. This is just emotional blackmail, and unless the girl is strong-willed about her convictions, the guy usually gets his way.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How shall you answer to that sort of ultimatum?
Guy & gal are secondary school sweethearts.
They have been a couple since Sec 1.
They are now Sec 3 students.
----
I think you are a bit of old dated liao hereOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:How shall you answer to that sort of ultimatum?
If you are a guy, of course u say there.Originally posted by zeny:I think you are a bit of old dated liao here
Nowdays sex is nothing much lar.
Wats the big deal?
Put it this way lar, if she does not want it, guy breaks off lor so what?
Girl gives in have sex, guy dumps girl, so what ?
Is all about choices rite?
Sex in sec school is so common liao until there is no point in bring it up.
dumb ass kids.... no idea on responsibility and consequences...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How shall you answer to that sort of ultimatum?
Originally posted by charlize:Girl to guy: I'm actually a guy. If you love me, please bend over.
nah nah.. that's LUST.Originally posted by :KNN! Sec school kids wanna tok about love? The above statement oredi shows the immaturity of the person. Just say NO and tell him to fUck off!![]()
If you love me, don't force me to.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How shall you answer to that sort of ultimatum?
omfgOriginally posted by charlize:Girl to guy: I'm actually a guy. If you love me, please bend over.

Say goodbye to him.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:How shall you answer to that sort of ultimatum?