our estemmed moderator molested a member of the forum, yes the very same mod who created great controversy when he tried to take somebody gf away a few months back...Originally posted by rocky_509:What telah happen here?![]()
i do admire i am a pervert, but at least the gals are more willing to do me a favour comparing to u. already there is two gals who are brave enough to stood up.Originally posted by Devil1976:Give me a break. You know how 'dirty' your own record is. Want me to invite people in to tesify to what you've done to them?
Stop giving me the 'noble' and 'moral' sh|ts.
besides l dun tink dokono advises are all bad..sum of them are quite true..juz that is unpleasing to the female forumners here...Originally posted by Space1999:as bad as his advises are , he didnt molest anybody ...
you DID!thats makes you a thousand times bad!
You very funny. You know in AA the only active mod is devil1976 himself. =.=Originally posted by gigabyte14:since quinsy wants it, so let just close this thread.
mods, if you please.
y my nickname gif him liaoOriginally posted by popmynutsy:wa cb u. devil, u is too much la fucker.
diam laOriginally posted by gigabyte14:y my nickname gif him liao
si nuts
u go eat shit la. ur left ball or right ball big, ask people diam.Originally posted by Eric Cartman:diam la
what if both balls as big?Originally posted by popmynutsy:u go eat shit la. ur left ball or right ball big, ask people diam.
i love u nutsy, always siding meOriginally posted by popmynutsy:u go eat shit la. ur left ball or right ball big, ask people diam.
den become bruce leeOriginally posted by Quinsy:what if both balls as big?![]()
They are sleeping...?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y fireice bo come in and comment...serious things and the other moderators are not doing anything? WHAT ON EARTH ARE THEY DOING?
FIREICE KEEPS PROMOTING US TO SIGN UP premier member...but refuse to comment in serious issues, what the fcuk is this?
MC, l noe this matter doesnt related to u...u are not in the wrong...but y arent u standing out and expose the acts of ur fellow moderator..iszit becos he is oso a moderator like u? And u feel obliged to help him?
Doesnt it makes them the accomplices?
your continued arrogance really sickens me...i believe if you think you can escape from this one case you are going to do it again...Originally posted by Devil1976:They are sleeping...?
ok. i take back my words. eric cartman, continue scolding him.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i love u nutsy, always siding me![]()
HUMPHOriginally posted by popmynutsy:ok. i take back my words. eric cartman, continue scolding him.![]()
Ok, to speed up. Why don't you help suggest a suitable mod to take over? The course of action has all been decided. So you could help now by finding replacement or cover.Originally posted by Space1999:your continued arrogance really sickens me...i believe if you think you can escape from this one case you are going to do it again...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:y fireice bo come in and comment...serious things and the other moderators are not doing anything? WHAT ON EARTH ARE THEY DOING?
FIREICE KEEPS PROMOTING US TO SIGN UP premier member...but refuse to comment in serious issues, what the fcuk is this?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=246496&page=54Originally posted by FireIce:ruo yao ren bu zhi, chu fei ji mo wei
i know some things, but i cannot say
hai...............
hope ppl will see themselves...............
puiOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:i can be the new mod