And I can win ToTo everytime if this is trueOriginally posted by Gavinender:If a girl is interested in you, you will know with it without a shed of doubt.
hmmm....Originally posted by greengoblin:And I can win ToTo everytime if this is true
well...tat's not totally true also wat..it's sometimes that gals dunno how to give signals or they tend to give wrong signals maaa....Originally posted by e|mo:some guys are juz too retarded to receive the signals...![]()
Ah, but the guessing game is part of the fun.....Originally posted by KyoAD:i think the best is that everyone can be super direct....then dun have to give signals liao..and it will make everybody's life much much easier....wont have to keep guessing if he/she is interested or not...if not keep guessing wat this and tat signals mean.....all these will give headaches 1 leh! haha![]()
yaya life will b muc easier but look sum gers & boys r v shy ... juz look at me.. i will b v shy & blush easily hw m i suppose to giv signal?? dun hv dat courage ler...Originally posted by KyoAD:i think the best is that everyone can be super direct....then dun have to give signals liao..and it will make everybody's life much much easier....wont have to keep guessing if he/she is interested or not...if not keep guessing wat this and tat signals mean.....all these will give headaches 1 leh! haha![]()
Interested in this ger in the recept in mech master, Paya Lebar. (Fact) I never notice her noticing me so much until There is one time i put on my cousin polo tee. Erhh quite fitting for my size wif pecs n nipples poping. Used to just goto the counter and get my arcade coins. Recently I notice she quite friendly to me. When i was toking to her friend she came up to me n cut in the conversation. When i saw her i look away at my IC r watch. Soft of shy when i see her. There was one time when my friend took my IC and i took someone's else, she jokingly told me not to run away must cum back. I'm nt sure hw to put it, but i notice we exchange glances alot more then usual even though i only see her on weekend when i'm free to play cs. M i being overly sensitive? Saw a tal ah beng tok to her for 1/2 hr standing there at the counter. Is she being jus friendly r does my physical appearance as anything to do with her attention?Originally posted by Si|verGer:differ gers hv differ body signal... sum might juz 1 2 get guys attention while sum might bcoz it juz normal ways of treating a frenx while sum might signal dat she like u...![]()
but i tin hor wen ger like a guy most gers will b v shy 1 mayb they wum dare to keep eye contact & in a nervous way....hehe sound like mi ler =PppPpPpP![]()
while sum might act till she dun reli care abt u & wen u at dat act sum hw nv notice u but secretly c u wen u nv notice.. hehe oso sound like mi!
but dat alots of ways ler..
but u say till like she v pervert like dat eye ur nipples? hmmm mayb u can juz go up to her & knw her mah...Originally posted by karter:
PLEASE!! Just ask lar! No need suspense anymore. Skali wait a few months still dunno, then she get BF already lor. If u are shy type, just try ur best to ask 'casually'.Originally posted by m.c.king:Also, how to tell if a girl is already attached w/o maintaining a long-term casual friendship and observing her for weeks or months for any sign of boyfriend activity?
haha.. cant agree beta.. dumb or wad... =pOriginally posted by e|mo:some guys are juz too retarded to receive the signals...![]()