Yoyoyo, you are not alone.
I also having the same experiences as you.
I want to kena toto but nv kena.

I dun want to be a monitor but kena during secondary shool
I dun want to be a class rep but kena duing poly day
I dun want to manage people but duno why boss see me so up, want me to manage ppl but i bei tahan resign.
I want to go early to work but late.
I purposely want to late but end up early.
So now, i think positive liao.... just let it be... dun take it too hard.
Come to think about it, it is ok to be a loser, to be lonely, to be sux, to be suay..... but then who cares...... we all going to die one day... do what you want and don't let this little thing irritate or affect you. No one is perfect..

If people said you are a pig, do your really turn into pig

Originally posted by MarryMe:
I really don't get it. Am I overly sensitive or there's really a curse on me? Why is my life full of irony? Why are things happening exactly opposite of what I want.
For example, I bought a sunscreen but after I've paid, I saw one even better and cheaper one right below the counter.
I wanted to keep my c.card receipt but instead of finding it in the bag, I found the sales receipt.
When I am interested in a girl, they are not interested in me. When I'm not, they are.
When I do not wish to work in a certain work envorinment, I get it.
When I hate to wake up early for work, the working hours get even earlier.
When I am younger, I wanted to be mature. Now I'm older I become something my youth was lacking.
When I expect a call, it never come. When I don't it comes.
GOD WHAT THE HELL S HAPPENING?!?!?! FREE ME FROM ALL THIS BULLSHIT AND IRONY!!! I am going mad SOON!!!!!!!!!!