If you now has a gf and still thinking of your ex.gf izzit wrong .... by the way if your ex.gf is your 1st love??? izzit wrong to think of her.. izzit unfair to the gf now????
------------------ (*^.^*)
Carrots
Well its natural tat someone stills like their ex even they are no more...but as time goes by you will forget about her... advice..give yourself some time after a broke up before looking for another girl...if you go steady again after you brokwe up people will say you hua xing....
------------------ Born to be wild...
LittleMan
Well, it is quite normal, but u have to ask yourself why you still miss her. Becos you wish the both of you can get back together ? (then i think it is unfair to your current gf), cos you just miss those days the both of you are together ? (slowly this will die away, so nvm) etc etc
It is always good to ensure that you have gotten over your ex befopre committing yourself into another r/s. Otherwise it is not only unfair to your current gf but you'll also not enjoy your current r/s too.
millennium
There is nothing wrong with thinking. But don't let thinking become action, if not jia lat liao.
TaZzi^
Well, to think about one ex is quite a common matter, especially if they just broke off not long ago. Maybe the ex has given her a very deep impression and thus forgeting about it will take a long time. And even then, they may still be friends.
zenithal
well personally i dun tink dat it is wrong to tink of ur ex even if she's not ur 1st love...but den again it depends on wat aspect ur ex u're tinking abt :p
leenusg
It is very wrong to think about your ex romanticly when you already are going out with another. To think about your ex as a human is all right.
------------------ See Ya! Lue Ya!
Korny
but sometimes it's not like u want to think of her it just sticks to your mind like glue
Atti
No its not wrong, 1st love is always the hardest to forget ..........
Toshiya
hihi r u ET from chr? If u r whos ur gf now?n whos ur ex...? anyway if ur not, heres my advice........ Ur x will not come back to u anymore as its all over....so if u like ur present wan, live it man, shes urs, y think of ur x? when u think of ur x, go find ur present wan n hanky panky wif her... that will solve the problem
best regards ken
stringray
Dun worry lah 1st love is a memory that is hard to go away Ppl can always remember 1st love wan Just treat your g/f good lah Maybe u can have a tok with your g/f
------------------ * JuSt AnoTher StiNgrAy iN thE sEa *
mikegk_76
1st love is of course unforgettable, and it's inevitable to think of her, juz b frank with your present gf if she asks abt your past romances.
mikegk_76
1st love is of course unforgettable, and it's inevitable to think of her, juz b frank with your present gf if she asks abt your past romances.
aaron84z
Like what the rest say, it's normal to think of her ... but if you think of her more than you think of yr current gf, every minute of everyday ... then it's time to ask yourself why ... perhaps yr current gf has no more attraction to you or something ? But do try to cherish yr relationship you're having now.
------------------ Love is Full Of Difficulties and problems ... even if you like her, she might not like you and vice versa ... and even if you 2 like each other ... there are always problems ... But Never Give up !