you are free to think whatever want to, its not a crime..Originally posted by allentyb:quit spamming the AA, and stick to the existing thread, you don't have to tell the whole forum what they already know
and i am beginning to think that you are a troll
i do understand, my point is he is still using his mod power that he says he is going to give up.Originally posted by mhcampboy:FIRST AND FOREMOST if not the only reason...
JASON as you can see the first name as MOD in this forum, is the only one able to demod mods!
And knowing Jason, he does not frequent sgf as much as he used to....
So PLEASE be patient.
just interested as to why would you want to help Q so much?Originally posted by Space1999:devil, say want to quit but still hanging around using your mod power to close vk thread about mods, if you say you want to quit , hang up your badge now.
pls be sincere dont double talk again..
does his mod power means so much to you?Originally posted by Space1999:i do understand, my point is he is still using his mod power that he says he is going to give up.
Well, as long as he is a mod, he still have certain responsibilities to carry out.Originally posted by Space1999:i do understand, my point is he is still using his mod power that he says he is going to give up.
Because he does not log in everytime.Originally posted by hiphop2009:n jason can close topics too. why muz be devil who does it?
Hey Space1999, do you know how to read? Go on, create more threads! What are you waiting for?Originally posted by Quinsy:*sigh* I know that people here just want to blow things up and make a huge hoo ha out of it cuz it makes good drama and entertainment. But I beg all of you to understand the situation now and just quit making things worse. THANKS!
why not? why stand at the side and see this kind of abuse towards womanhood being commited daily, now you have a chance to stop this from happening again , should nt you do it,Originally posted by zeny:just interested as to why would you want to help Q so much?
For the past 24 hours, doesn't seem like your wife is anywhere near you either.Originally posted by Space1999:why not? why stand at the side and see this kind of abuse towards womanhood being commited daily, now you have a chance to stop this from happening again , should nt you do it,
tried to do it earlier in the beegal thread, to warn them but unsuccessful because of so many supporters of him (could be his clone too)
now we have the option why dont we do it?do you want this to happen to somebody you know before you feel that you have to do something?
man are stronger than woman in the physical sense, its our responsibiltity to protect them , im married and i certainly dont want this creepo anywhere near my wife.
Mod or not Mod, still can do the same thing. a leopard cant change its spot.Originally posted by Space1999:why not? why stand at the side and see this kind of abuse towards womanhood being commited daily, now you have a chance to stop this from happening again , should nt you do it,
now we have the option why dont we do it?do you want this to happen to somebody you know before you feel that you have to do something?
man are stronger than woman in the physical sense, its our responsibiltity to protect them , im married and i certainly dont want this creepo anywhere near my wife.
wah lau.. other ppl at least pay for a movie ticket b4 action.. u only pay for kopi and u wan to take action ar... dun spoilt market leh..Originally posted by Nelstar:Space1999, can you come out for outing?
I like to meet you.
You sound like someone that I know of.
Yeah, you. Show me your face. You have the honour of being invited for coffee session with Me.
I pay for the 70/80 cents kopi.
Come. I want to see your face. Did you come back from China?![]()
unker flings~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. other ppl at least pay for a movie ticket b4 action.. u only pay for kopi and u wan to take action ar... dun spoilt market leh..![]()
tryin to spoil this thread now by turning it into a crapbox for me n unker flings.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:What the fuck is wrong with you guys now![]()