omg... 3 yr old retort... gimme a breakOriginally posted by Ladi:Like i said, i dunno and i dont care.
Oh, by the way, old BIRD, you believe that i believe!? YOu are so gullible! HAHAHA!![]()
And I will be back in Singapore to meet up whoever dares to show up.Originally posted by mistyblue:We are just milking it for what its worth...
in 1 more week, everyone would have forgotten about everything and life goes on...![]()
to illustrate the fact that whatever issues raised here, its a forum full of crappers. None of us can do much. Only through the right channel and right action will the right result come out.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:then why you post to ask me raise hand.
you also very itchy instructor hor.
ahem ahemOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:agree...really making a mockery of men our age.
ar well, folks here are saying i am insane.Originally posted by mistyblue:to illustrate the fact that whatever issues raised here, its a forum full of crappers. None of us can do much. Only through the right channel and right action will the right result come out.
Insanity is doing the same thing and expecting a different result.
and the point being?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And I will be back in Singapore to meet up whoever dares to show up.![]()
vote for me better lah....lol...Originally posted by gasband:i wun know. But if they choose to show me, then i will know lah like in a case of a certain person haha!!!
Vote me lah!
No more controversies!
No more Drama!
No more Unending stories!
No more useless threads!
No more!!!!
No more ME!!!!![]()
Hit lower below the belt! Go ahead. what else are you capable of?Originally posted by Axelheat755:omg... 3 yr old retort... gimme a break![]()
You our age meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:ahem ahem![]()
impersoni"ze" who??Originally posted by 798:as for axelheat, he is just a loser who try to impersonize someone he is not in the forum.
wait nong nongOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:You our age meh?
hey devil, he telling you what your facts are wrong.Originally posted by Axelheat755:impersoni"ze" who??![]()
better than one who fight every battle based on hearsay n personal attacks![]()
u noe someone was tellin me... the things 798 say abt me sometimes can be used to charge him for er.... shyt i forgot what...Originally posted by Axelheat755:impersoni"ze" who??![]()
devil dont dare to meet.Originally posted by mistyblue:and the point being?
Honestly, it wasnt a retort. i really meant it. You really think i believe?Originally posted by Axelheat755:omg... 3 yr old retort... gimme a break![]()
U are just assuming I am gutless....do u know me?? No u dont...Do I know u ..no i dont....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and you dont even know what gutless means.
Its okay. thick face hippo versus small balls men. I like the odds.
something like " going out with girls, touching them etc, i told u blah blah blah etc" .Originally posted by 798:mind if u quote the thing i said? i am very forgetful n lazy to dig up the post.
anyway is it ur fucking business to have a hit on me in the 1st place?
at least rite now i have changed for the better nvr to date any gals in tis forum.
So your point being? that only i aussmed and you didnt?Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:U are just assuming I am gutless....do u know me?? No u dont...Do I know u ..no i dont....
But a clear fact is that u are really thick skin...going around with the farce intention of "protecting" other gals with a clear intent of bringing ppl down just for ur own revenge.
For me, claiming that I have small balls shows how immature u are...Ur statement cannot be implied from my previous posts and neither have u made any physical measurement of my ball...In short, U failed in both ur math(for coming out with a wrong statement and desperately try to verify it is true) and physics( for not performing concrete experiment and come out with wrong conclusion)....
Meet to do what? For us to befriend you?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:devil dont dare to meet.
then okay to meet
then again dont want to meet.
it is not funny to create countless clones n think it is entertaining as multiple accounts are wastage in the forums.Originally posted by Axelheat755:impersoni"ze" who??![]()
thats what beegal said tooOriginally posted by Quinsy:I won't want to meet him again.![]()
Why was it a us? and not him alone?Originally posted by mistyblue:Meet to do what? For us to befriend you?
Its not as if you are mighty friendly. Frankly, I do not know If I will say anything wrong and then get slammed in sgforums. So why should I bring trouble to myself.
Originally posted by 798:it is not funny to create countless clones n think it is entertaining as multiple accounts are wastage in the forums.
i dun resort to personal attacks unless i see the persons who go against things which is unright. i hate the facts dat pple covering dirts every now n then.
please dun bother to correct my england cos i am much more educated den u.
u 2 can go lower like...Originally posted by Ladi:Hit lower below the belt! Go ahead. what else are you capable of?