Yes, take responsibility for your words. Don't shoot your mouth off just because you think you should. Speaking your mind doesn't equate to speaking the truth.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Or in some ways.
Abuse with words which they dont dare to be liable for?
Then let me rephrase;Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Did anyone asked you to support?
My purpose here has not been to comment on Devil. Like I said, it doesn't mean that by not agreeing or siding with you, we are siding with Devil.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=184838
read this. I must say, I am willing to throw this back to Devil, in his face, to ask him what has he done then, when people online here geniuniely here for help, and his objections to offered help by stopping others to render help.
he claims politics and hidden agenda. but does he mirrors his own?
No.... I have made it quite clear. You just have problems understanding, or rather, you insist on only seeing it your way.Originally posted by jojobeach:Tsk tsk...
SumOne, I think you have problems communicating what you want to say.....
No, I am not.You want me to agree with you and hail Vk as the bitch and whore issit ???
Yeah lah.. Vk is boh liao , VK is retarded.. VK is irresponsible.. etc etc. ... happy ???[/quote]
No, I have not made any such request of you. Nor have I even used any of those words. Please stop making wrong assumptions and letting your emotions get the better of you.Please lah..... what are you trying to do ? Force your believes down my throat ??
Not condoning the actions and agreeing action should be taken is one thing, but to agree with Vicky's actions is a different thing.Like I said, I support what VK is doing.
If there is no wind there is no wave. Wu fong bu qi lang.
I previously mentioned the below in another thread where you were posting, perhaps you might have missed it. Do read what's below before you make wrong assumptions about me again.Originally posted by Space1999:i have no personal quarrel with devil but i came in because i saw what he did was wrong from beegal to quinsy, we are talking about common morality and not closing one eye so the forum can "function properly"
if forum is functioning properly with a sexual predator as a mod , and you can be happy about it, say so much about you ...
Originally posted by SumOne:To summarise, different people have different expectation or intepretation about what the role of Mod is in AA. I am not asking you to agree with me on the role of moderator, but understand that there is a difference in intepretation of the role as AA Mod.
I think different people have different intepretation of this. Personally, I never felt this referred to just the mods only. It refered to any o the forumites who surf sgforums and AA in particular and give out advice to ppl. VK has done that on occassion and a lot of other people.
Never has it been that giving advice (non-professional) was limited solely to the mods alone.
I think there is a seperate issue here about the role of a mod esepecially for AA. Some people believe the role of AA should be different from that for other forums. I personally see no diff between the role of mod in AA or elsewhere.
If people wanted to give advice, they don't have to be a mod to do it. If somebody wanted to PM another forumite and ask him or her out, it doesn't require mod status to do so. VK has asked Devil to meet up thousands of times, Devil just didn't agree.
[b]My point is this, different people have different intepretations about what Mod in AA is. And also different intepretation of the heading of AA. Maybe it's confusing, maybe it's wrong, maybe it's politically correct. All I'm saying is please realise the differece in intepretation.[/b]
I agree..... Not an apt example. But you may already have addressed this, I just haven't read it yet. Give me time.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Not an apt example to current situation at all....
It's about Devil so don't wish to comment. And before you put words in my mouth again, not siding with VK doesn't mean we side Devil. By commenting on VK, it does not mean we support or agree with Devil's actions, proven or unproven. Hope you can finally understand that.Originally posted by jojobeach:Urmm.. exkwees meee....
The sub standard mod didn't has the word "sub standard" painted on his head... nor his posting signatures .. hor....
When he goes out dating with his new found interest while his poor girlfriend sitting at home waiting for him.. he also never let people know that he is sub standard and should be kept away from lorrrrr.......
So horr... for goodness sake lor.... Just because VK rolls her drums out into the open "forums" and shout ' NIAN" she is doing others a favor lor......I think you were a bit unsuccessful with communication there, but I just want to say, VK is not doing anybody a favour, if you think that's what she's doing.
Agreed. If discussion is leading nowhere or no further discussion is needed then it should be locked.Originally posted by ditzy:It would certainly die down if you got one of the active mods here to lock it.![]()
Yeah.... scrap AA. Or rename AA...... Less confusion.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not a certified counsellor, I doubt Jason is either.Fcuk, this forum should go.
???? You are ridiculous......Originally posted by jojobeach:No no, I vote for VK to stay.
VK helps to keep perverts like you at bay !!!
I'm ok with VK staying, I just have an issue with the threads created.Originally posted by zeny:ok fine lets vote
who wants VK to stay?
btw I am only asking what more do you want and you call me a pervert,
wah great? hor feeling shiok hor..
I seriously mean what I say, not in a sarcastic kind of way either. I really think you should step up and be mod. Because you seem to have the most definite idea on the role of Mod in AA. Plus, based on your past work on the ground, you have the experience. I seriously don't see anyonre more apt to be mod.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that is after that sumone keeps insisting i should be.
he/she encouraged wan mah.
Me. And I genuinely feel you should do it and that you're up to it. It's just a matter of whether you want to.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Nope, i posted a thread with regards to nominate mods.
Who posted that I should be mod? WHO?
I think you are up to the standard. Then again, we do have different ideas of what a mod should be.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:okay, so now i suggest i cannot be mod because you guys dont think i have standards.
happy yet?
Not my nick, so not my clone. Ok.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:his profile says 2005 leh.
not a new fella liao.
someone's clone?
Ok, this post confirms a lot of things. Especially where consideration for victims is concerned.[/b]Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am harrassing him.
For insulting me on forum, for insulting a actual incident which actually worked and for insulting my character to want to date him, for insulting my intergrity as forumer who dont play games online and offline.
You want harrassment, what about yourself & so many harrassing me online; when it was none of your business to keep posting?
Wow, I'm impressed.Originally posted by furb:And so... the saga of sgforum continues...
Seriously, what the heck are you thinking VK? I don't see the victim and defendant posting much about the case, but I see you VK spamming all corners about the case. The fact is are you one of the victim or are you trying to get others' attentions? If I remember correctly, the victim had made the necessary arrangements about her case and the defendant had also made his stand, so isn't that enough? So why are you opening so many thread about the case? Even if there is anything, the victim and the defendant will settle it either themselves or with the help of others (E.g. police).
If you are trying to warn others, yes we now all know about it thanks to you.
If you are trying to make a drama out of it, I say please join the kids central, you might stand a chance.
If you are trying to help the victim, I say you are only making the wound serious.
If you have personal grudges against the defendant, please refrain from opening multiples thread and stick to one. I should let you know that there are others way to do it, use PM or even better, burn his house.
I was refraining to comment about this in the past, but now, this case is hogging up the page, there are nothing much to see except case like this. You know what's I'm thinking seeing this kind of thread? I laugh at the foolishness seen in the thread, to me all this is nothing but jokes. Why? Its all talk and no actions done. If any actions were to done, it will be from the victims or the defendant and not you (You = to all). All I see is 3 factions throwing nothing but rubber bands against each other, thinking that they are helping with the case. First faction is those who stand at the victims' side, second is those who are standing at the defendant side and third is those who are seeing the saga and shooting rubber bands at anyone they feel like.
After reading all of the threads about this case, it remind me something (from Star Wars):
1) The Phantom Menace - The victims made known about the case. It all started from the defendant, isn't it?
2) Attack of the Clones - After that, clones start to flame each other about the case.
3) Revenge of the Sith - Personal grudges from VK to the defendant?
4) A New Hope - The case were about to settle down but because of VK opening multiple thread about this, forumers have new hope in shooting others rubber band.
5) The Empire Strikes Back - The defendant start striking back... I mean start posting his stand.
6) Return of the Jedi - After seeing the defendant's stand, the victim start posting about the case again...
So tell me what's next? Even Star Wars lasted only 6 series, how many more series you would like to start VK?
The reason I post this is to remind you (you = to all) that I can only see more foolishness if this continues.
Once again, this post sums it up actually.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am harrassing him.
For insulting me on forum, for insulting a actual incident which actually worked and for insulting my character to want to date him, for insulting my intergrity as forumer who dont play games online and offline.
Aiyah self advertisment mah.Originally posted by furb:And so... the saga of sgforum continues...
Seriously, what the heck are you thinking VK? I don't see the victim and defendant posting much about the case, but I see you VK spamming all corners about the case. The fact is are you one of the victim or are you trying to get others' attentions? If I remember correctly, the victim had made the necessary arrangements about her case and the defendant had also made his stand, so isn't that enough? So why are you opening so many thread about the case? Even if there is anything, the victim and the defendant will settle it either themselves or with the help of others (E.g. police).
If you are trying to warn others, yes we now all know about it thanks to you.
If you are trying to make a drama out of it, I say please join the kids central, you might stand a chance.
If you are trying to help the victim, I say you are only making the wound serious.
If you have personal grudges against the defendant, please refrain from opening multiples thread and stick to one. I should let you know that there are others way to do it, use PM or even better, burn his house.
I was refraining to comment about this in the past, but now, this case is hogging up the page, there are nothing much to see except case like this. You know what's I'm thinking seeing this kind of thread? I laugh at the foolishness seen in the thread, to me all this is nothing but jokes. Why? Its all talk and no actions done. If any actions were to done, it will be from the victims or the defendant and not you (You = to all). All I see is 3 factions throwing nothing but rubber bands against each other, thinking that they are helping with the case. First faction is those who stand at the victims' side, second is those who are standing at the defendant side and third is those who are seeing the saga and shooting rubber bands at anyone they feel like.
After reading all of the threads about this case, it remind me something (from Star Wars):
1) The Phantom Menace - The victims made known about the case. It all started from the defendant, isn't it?
2) Attack of the Clones - After that, clones start to flame each other about the case.
3) Revenge of the Sith - Personal grudges from VK to the defendant?
4) A New Hope - The case were about to settle down but because of VK opening multiple thread about this, forumers have new hope in shooting others rubber band.
5) The Empire Strikes Back - The defendant start striking back... I mean start posting his stand.
6) Return of the Jedi - After seeing the defendant's stand, the victim start posting about the case again...
So tell me what's next? Even Star Wars lasted only 6 series, how many more series you would like to start VK?
The reason I post this is to remind you (you = to all) that I can only see more foolishness if this continues.
Ok, there's really no need to create a clone to flame. Please stop. Not that there hasn't been any flaming, but let's minimise it.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Aiyah self advertisment mah.
"Join the Rabid Feline Drama Class and learn how to be a first class biatch. Learn the skill of 'borrowing the knife to kill someone' . Be an expert in victimisizing another. Master the skill to be irrational to the point of insane. Learn the technique of harrassment by posting repetitive posts with different title in disguise. .Results guaranteed! Don't miss out this lifetime opportunity. All classes are personally conducted by the notorious Rabid Feline guru. Sign up now!![]()
Very good point, nicely put.Originally posted by rainee:and for someone who says she cant tolerate someone who keeps harassing other forumites online, she admits she is doing it as well
even if the other party is in the wrong, does that mean you can start harassing him? so if someone does you wrong, you harass him, that makes your action righteous?
since when two wrongs make a right?![]()
Please stop..... Totally uncalled for.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Should put the rabid feline to sleep for the benefits of the other forumners. Gasing works well
I think it makes more sense to listen to her, she raises some very good and valid points.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:No you cant.
i dont know you, dont even know who and what you are. So no. i dont take shut ups from people i cannot respect.