so did u cry in front of the police?Originally posted by Quinsy:already done what is necessary.
ya i also dun wan lah, dun say youOriginally posted by shinta:dun wan
Of course they are not forced to stay.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:guests are not forced to stay are they?
big catOriginally posted by season:the mu lao hu finally go sleep oredi ah?
phew, peace!
actually l tink la..in my own humble opinions..moderators shld nt go out with gals alone...cuz of the "position" he is holding..even if he did nothing, ppl will hav this concept that wah...y this moderator like that de? wan tackle gals using the high authority he had, iszit? ppl will oso bu shuang rite and rumours will be spread out?Originally posted by 798:but time n time again, u have disappointed me for ur misdeeds. not to forget u already admit what u have done.
didnt i warn u not to go out wif gal alone at any cost? to resign ur post if u really have the urgh to do the things u like?
even though ur gf is a forgiven n 'dun mind' person, i pity her sometime...![]()
moderators not high authority u noe...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually l tink la..in my own humble opinions..moderators shld nt go out with gals alone...cuz of the "position" he is holding..even if he did nothing, ppl will hav this concept that wah...y this moderator like that de? wan tackle gals using the high authority he had, iszit? ppl will oso bu shuang rite and rumours will be spread out?
If die die want to go out with a gal..l tink there shld be another person out tere too...to avoid misunderstanding.
Now we are talking about a moderator touching a girl, which he has already admitted (ie there is no dispute), not just going out with girls alone.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually l tink la..in my own humble opinions..moderators shld nt go out with gals alone...cuz of the "position" he is holding..even if he did nothing, ppl will hav this concept that wah...y this moderator like that de? wan tackle gals using the high authority he had, iszit? ppl will oso bu shuang rite and rumours will be spread out?
If die die want to go out with a gal..l tink there shld be another person out tere too...to avoid misunderstanding.
But as a moderator of AA, one is deemed mature and able to give sound advise, hence a respectable position. If the defendant now is not respectable, would you guys be 'defending' him honestly? Guess you will 'add in another leg'. Aint it?Originally posted by shinta:moderators not high authority u noe...
anyone can be a moderator...
see the "forums manager" tab on ur left?
go there n create a forum and tada u're a mod.![]()
Up to you... I know what has happened and what has not.. Shall see what 'dirty tricks' you're up to....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And you do know you are a nondescript some kinda small fry playing dirty with me is going to make you really really small soon?
You think wat. false police statement? is there a need to make falsies since i do know the game?
corrections: AA moderators as they hold a responsible positionOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:actually l tink la..in my own humble opinions..moderators shld nt go out with gals alone...cuz of the "position" he is holding..even if he did nothing, ppl will hav this concept that wah...y this moderator like that de? wan tackle gals using the high authority he had, iszit? ppl will oso bu shuang rite and rumours will be spread out?
if its mc who did this...Originally posted by Ladi:But as a moderator of AA, one is deemed mature and able to give sound advise, hence a respectable position. If the defendant now is not respectable, would you guys be 'defending' him honestly? Guess you will 'add in another leg'. Aint it?
ya l noe..but a forum like AA..Originally posted by shinta:moderators not high authority u noe...
But you dun see MC in any of these scandals? But devil1976 has been involved in one scandals after another. Just a time span of 2 months, there are already 2 huge scandals.Originally posted by shinta:if its mc who did this...
i won't have said this much in these threads.... cos... i dunno mc that well.![]()
I know.. And I feel the same for my gf... That's why I'm not complaining so much about all these legal actions... If 'suay suay' I really kena prosecuted by 'injustice', I'll take it as my 'pay back' to my gf...Originally posted by 798:but time n time again, u have disappointed me for ur misdeeds. not to forget u already admit what u have done.
didnt i warn u not to go out wif gal alone at any cost? to resign ur post if u really have the urgh to do the things u like?
even though ur gf is a forgiven n 'dun mind' person, i pity her sometime...![]()
Yes! Precisely!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l noe..but a forum like AA..
ppl will juz expect more from the moderator, ppl will want the moderator to be righteous and a responsible person, no funny actions or wad behind the scene.
if is a moderator from bar or whatever..ppl mite not cared much..that is the difference..
u noe devil very wellOriginally posted by shinta:if its mc who did this...
i won't have said this much in these threads.... cos... i dunno mc that well.![]()
why would u expect a mod to be "righteous and a responsible person"?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya l noe..but a forum like AA..
ppl will juz expect more from the moderator, ppl will want the moderator to be righteous and a responsible person, no funny actions or wad behind the scene.
if is a moderator from bar or whatever..ppl mite not cared much..that is the difference..
u should know wat is ur role for dat forum u r modding. but u dun expect pple having dat sort of impression dat anyone can bonk fireice since she is a mod at Bar rite? neither do she nor jason are cheapo too.Originally posted by shinta:moderators not high authority u noe...
You know him well or not, i do not know and that is not important too.Originally posted by shinta:if its mc who did this...
Maybe you have misunderstood the responsibility of a moderator of AA. Ask the moderators of any such forum. You really think such moderators need not give sound advise and can give crap advise? They are representatives of the forum, you know?Originally posted by shinta:why would u expect a mod to be "righteous and a responsible person"?
one dun need to be that good to give out sound advise u noe?
a mod is there to just make sure everything runs smoothly and no flaming etc mah
Becos he/she manage AA, l tink a AA forum shld be managed by such ppl, so that the forumer can trust and related their problems. If he is not righteous or wad..u tink ppl will hav the faith to relate their problems mah?Originally posted by shinta:why would u expect a mod to be "righteous and a responsible person"?
one dun need to be that good to give out sound advise u noe?
a mod is there to just make sure everything runs smoothly and no flaming etc mah
my forum is sanctuary suicider..Originally posted by 798:u should know wat is ur role for dat forum u r modding. but u dun expect pple having dat sort of impression dat anyone can bonk fireice since she is a mod at Bar rite? neither do she nor jason are cheapo too.
AA moderators in my opinion have to be more responsible not only online but offline as well. there will be troubled pple tend to look up at them to talk in real life regarding their problem, but the mods should not take tis as advantage to persuase the troubled pple to break up wif their bfs n becoming their partner.