aiya...dun care lah...ask them to just post.....i wanna see!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:haaha, how to post!!
someone will say that they r lies, fake, a conspiracy!!
nothing anyone say will make him admit!
a liar got a reputation to take care of, u know, lying all the way to his death!
maybe he will try to cheat death oso![]()
Me also want.Originally posted by dcx:aiya...dun care lah...ask them to just post.....i wanna see!!!!!!!!!!![]()
left 2 pages nia....must be fast fast!!!!!!
indeed abt wad kenashi hav say, l hav to agreeOriginally posted by Kenashi:then nothing anyone said matter anyway since u just going to keep denying, my sources r more reliable than all yr talks!!!
if it is just one or two ppl, i may not believe, so many gals that i know of in the forum has something bad to say about yr character n u still dare to say that everyone is lying, then either u r damn delusional or u r just lousy liar!
"i can't remember??" what a perfect excuse, just becos u have selective amnesia doesn't meant u didn't do it, can i run a blade through u n tell the judge that i can't remember that i did that, then i am innocent lah
u can lie to everyone, but that doesn't meant that everyone can't tell the black from the white, just becos some of the forumites r ignorant of yr character doesn't meant u r a gd guy, just a gd liar in front of them!!
Ya rite, then all the gals have lied lah, only u didn't lie at all, every gals got something against u hence they r all lying just to get back at u. or u want to say that all this is a great conspiracy to tarnish yr reputation!!
if anyone can believe this, either he/she is a damn fool or someone who is totally blind to the truth!
this tell us a lot about U lying with yr eyes wide open
So it is so simple lah, ask for ONS, even ganna dragged out to everyone's eyes, u can said it is a joke. what a lame excuse
I will rest my case when u stop crying foul play!
Be a man n admit yr mistake n not hide behind yr mask!!!
Shut up boy... You're boring and irritating me...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:indeed abt wad kenashi hav say, l hav to agree
devil
not juz one ppl say u only...u pming gals askin them for ons..l heard from alot of ppl and they can confirm me this fact le. We have eyes to see and a brain to tink what is wrong and what is correct..
if one or two is sayin u...l mite not believe..but is alot of them
and some are real old solid forumners. And l tink that u shld admit what u do...like me...l admit everything l did and etc...be honest to urself and to others...from wad u wrote..l could sense lies ...alot of lies..u are not clean abt everything
dare to do..dare to admit..and changed...stop being so obessive in trying to date gals out and wanting to get fresh with them all the time
there are alot of better things to do than juz gals....
actually l dun understand
u not afraid of kana aids or stds mehz? having sex with sumone u dun noe..of cuz sex is fun..but l tink that is stupid
petting is still okie..sex...is a bit -_-"
If you wanna think that your sources are more reliable than my talk, then you're entitled to STICK to them... Afterall, it's YOUR PERSONAL BELIEF... I've got no rights seriously to take that away from you...Originally posted by Kenashi:then nothing anyone said matter anyway since u just going to keep denying, my sources r more reliable than all yr talks!!!
if it is just one or two ppl, i may not believe, so many gals that i know of in the forum has something bad to say about yr character n u still dare to say that everyone is lying, then either u r damn delusional or u r just lousy liar!
"i can't remember??" what a perfect excuse, just becos u have selective amnesia doesn't meant u didn't do it, can i run a blade through u n tell the judge that i can't remember that i did that, then i am innocent lah
u can lie to everyone, but that doesn't meant that everyone can't tell the black from the white, just becos some of the forumites r ignorant of yr character doesn't meant u r a gd guy, just a gd liar in front of them!!
Ya rite, then all the gals have lied lah, only u didn't lie at all, every gals got something against u hence they r all lying just to get back at u. or u want to say that all this is a great conspiracy to tarnish yr reputation!!
if anyone can believe this, either he/she is a damn fool or someone who is totally blind to the truth!
this tell us a lot about U lying with yr eyes wide open
So it is so simple lah, ask for ONS, even ganna dragged out to everyone's eyes, u can said it is a joke. what a lame excuse
I will rest my case when u stop crying foul play!
Be a man n admit yr mistake n not hide behind yr mask!!!
Can't remember the details lah... But I can remember roughly what I smsed and what she sent... But the last thing we need here is for them to start twisting facts again... I'm too lazy to entertain more rubbish from them lah...Originally posted by dcx:
i contacted some of them liao, they haven't reply yet but i don't think anyone will keep such sms or pm lahOriginally posted by dcx:aiya...dun care lah...ask them to just post.....i wanna see!!!!!!!!!!![]()
left 2 pages nia....must be fast fast!!!!!!
it's quinsy's words against yrs, just becos that u ain't charged in court doesn't mean u didn't do it, u said that quinsy throw herself at u by moving yr hand onto her brea$t, take a gd look at the mirror lah, u think u andy lau huh!Originally posted by Devil1976:Just a simple question for you... When you ACCUSED ME of being a CRIMINAL earlier on, just what CONCRETE PROOF you have to say that I molested Q...?
Just because Q said so...? Just because YOU BELIEVE SO...? Or because you've got 'reliable sources' that can amount me to a criminal status...? Pls don't just 'happy happy' pour rubbish and accusations out from your mouth... It's PLAIN IRRITATING....
Girls or boys alike.. If they wanna say bad things about me and my character, I cannot stop them... People wanna spread words around, I cannot stop them also...
I said 'not that I can remember' because I don't wanna be overconfident... Afterall, I've been in the forum for years... If you're talking about things that happened many many years back, I cannot guarantee nothing would slip my mind what... But from what I can remember, NO lah... And from the way you're putting it as if there're SO MANY CASES, then it's a NO NO for you... If there's really SO MANY CASES like you've mentioned, I don't believe EVERY SINGLE CASE of 'me PM forumite for ONS' would all slip my mind.. That's SO VERY UNLIKELY....
If you ran a blade through me, the authority would need EVIDENCES to PROVE that you're guilty... Not simply because my friends say you did nor because some 'solid old reliable forumites' said so...
I'm unlike a liar to some of the people not because they don't know me well enough... It's simply because they KNOW ME TOO WELL and they also happens to know the SITUATION TOO WELL... And no, I've never said I'm a good guy... How many times must I repeat myself...?
If you're so interested to know... There're people who wanna tarnish my reputation around today... And to make the picture complete, I believe there've been 1 person (if not, a small handful of others who took advantage of the situation created by this person) to place a 'seed' to tarnish my reputation since VERY LONG AGO... I've just chose to ignore whoever rumours people wanna spread and choose to hear. It's their freedom. It's 'juicy' and makes coffee sessions more interesting...
It's that simple...? I asked for ONS and got dragged out into everybody's eyes...?Only for someone as simple-minded as you...?
Whatever you say.. But I've always joked about such things.. But don't think I've made any 'ONS request joke' to any forumite though...?![]()
Me be a man and admit to my mistakes...? Why don't you start thinking more logically and wake up from yours...?![]()
ya rite!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Can't remember the details lah... But I can remember roughly what I smsed and what she sent... But the last thing we need here is for them to start twisting facts again... I'm too lazy to entertain more rubbish from them lah...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:ya rite!!
the smses should be something like these :
"how's yr boobs??"
or "shiok bo"
or "want to meet at hotel 81"
or "i know u broke up with yr bf liao, there must be no one to satisfy yr need, don't worry there is always ME"![]()
there is no mod, who is going to close the thread? :-3Originally posted by hiphop2009:go go go.
i think at the 80th page is nt even enough la
dats why i say, let fifi be the temporary mod first ma. like this at least got someone to regulate things here.Originally posted by 798:there is no mod, who is going to close the thread? :-3
oh?!...siang twisting the facts? Kenashi?Originally posted by Devil1976:Can't remember the details lah... But I can remember roughly what I smsed and what she sent... But the last thing we need here is for them to start twisting facts again... I'm too lazy to entertain more rubbish from them lah...![]()
Actually............................................................i'll keep such sick & pervertic messages......Originally posted by Kenashi:i contacted some of them liao, they haven't reply yet but i don't think anyone will keep such sms or pm lah
who will keep something so sick n pervertic
should ask FI, maybe she kept them, last time she posted out a few for all to see![]()
neh mind lah....now already part III, sure got part IV coming up......Originally posted by hiphop2009:go go go.
i think at the 80th page is nt even enough la
fifi meimei too bz liao.....Originally posted by hiphop2009:dats why i say, let fifi be the temporary mod first ma. like this at least got someone to regulate things here.
when it comes to her..Originally posted by dcx:fifi meimei too bz liao.....
Later she buey tahan all the complaints and ban them all....
1st l hav to address this..u call me a boy..yea l am still a boy cuz l haven go ns yet... ya but l am a open and honest boy..Originally posted by Devil1976:Shut up boy... You're boring and irritating me...
You're just one of the others who have heard 'concrete truth' about me.. Then go spread around... Making the number of 'reliable sources' = 'n + 1'.... Please.. If you've got nothing more intelligent to say and do, don't do anything.. It'll just make you look stupid.
Actually I'm not surprised of things from 'real old solid forumites' you're hearing at all... I've had hanged around with people too... So I KNOW... How people talk and gossip about things.. Then spread them around LIKE 'truth'... IN FACT, I think I might already more or less have the rough idea of where all these could be coming out from.... Just that I'm not one who often have the habit to just speculate and put things down as FACTS...
I know who I've been with and who might be some of the 'real old solid forumites' who would just spread words around... It's not my habit to interfere with people's 'gossip sessions'....
I've already more or less have the idea of what's going on... In fact, I already guessed all these might have been going on since years back.. Yes, I know and understand that there's always a price to pay to help and be 'kind'. Like it has always been... Doesn't matter anyway, you're free to believe whatever you like to believe...
You can sense lies...? And I can sense BULLSH|TS....
I've already admitted to what I need to admit to.. For the real of the accusations, you can quit your 'hard-selling' on me... Cause I'm not buying them...
If you don't know much of facts, I'll suggest you just keep quiet.. Seriously would make you look more intelligent... And you'll find less needs to getting excuses to the bullshits|ts you're telling today in the future...?