where do u see i attack pple, it is the case of pple who go around lashing at others n side wif their friends even though their friend is in the wrong. i just not happy dat my mod was molested n yet getting insulted by pple.Originally posted by shinta:cos he wanna do personal attacks on ppl he dun like.![]()
One just need to know how to use the search engine. You so smart, you dunno? need me to teach you?Originally posted by charlize:She must be a really resourceful newbie.
Pulling out a thread from 2006 March.
its just becomes an unplasant place to visit because there are people so ready to pull trigger on others.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Would a forum be strong enough if its based on solid support grounds?
Would one person, be able to bring down a forum, if the forum isnt shaky in the first place?
David and the Goliath? Or you were trying to compliment that I am the Goliath?
I say again.Originally posted by ditzy:because this is a free for all flamefest.![]()
Well, then stupid dont really apply to me, considering he dont even dare to call me.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Funny....someone of ur age would still resort to this childish approach to gather personnel support so as to continue further unnecessary condemnation to devil. I admit devil is in the wrong but ur actions are vastly for ur own interest and ur own aim, not for the good to AA in a whole.
If u are ever harass by Devil b4, just count urself stupid.( sorry but I have to use this word) A woman of ur age is still so stupid to give away personnel info like hp number to someone u only know via internet shows how ignorant u are....
Dun even reply me because u are blinded by anger and ur only resolve is to ensure the downfall of devil not for other sake (puuuiiiiii...u are not so noble) but for ur own revenge.....
All ur posts and threads already imply what kind of person U ARE!!
why you..Originally posted by ditzy:because this is a free for all flamefest.![]()
he's quite new here unlike me, old bird cheep cheep cheep.Originally posted by shinta:u believe mospeada's discovery series?![]()
Not as smart as you lah.Originally posted by Ladi:One just need to know how to use the search engine. You so smart, you dunno? need me to teach you?
LMAO.... do u believe i had a russian boobs bre@st implants as claimed bt Mospeada when i first came to sgf?Originally posted by Ladi:
misty, go above and read.Originally posted by mistyblue:its just becomes an unplasant place to visit because there are people so ready to pull trigger on others.
forum, is just for people to mingle but as well, bear in mind, it is no different to ircs, online chats or those 1900 chat rooms. There is always some sleeze but this site is quite alright compared to others.
If the mods, did wrong, we now know.
If you want what sort of action, spell it out.
If it is not done, is there anything you can do in a public forum.
If you are not happy, its a personal choice. there is nothing anyone can do.
Can char-boil a whole cow with the kind of flames..Originally posted by ditzy:because this is a free for all flamefest.![]()
newbie?Originally posted by charlize:She must be a really resourceful newbie.
Pulling out a thread from 2006 March.
precisely why u keep adding oil to flaming the ones who get the girls... cos the girls who go out with u, know u r a "p" so nothing romantic will happen...Originally posted by 798:think about it fatso, the gal still go out wif me even though she know my character.
at least i not so free until i can date forum pple or clone multiple nicks like u did, 'Miss' Joey.Originally posted by Axelheat755:ppl have real lifes leh... not like u so free...![]()
Hai, you still read that gossip paper????Originally posted by charlize:I say again.
If this doesn't make it into The New Paper, I would be very surprised.
that's the last thing he/she should believeOriginally posted by shinta:u believe mospeada's discovery series?![]()
last time he say i'm lup sap bar owner yandao shinta lehOriginally posted by ctstalin:LMAO.... do u believe i had a russian boobs bre@st implants as claimed bt Mospeada when i first came to sgf?![]()
Thanks for making it to the post of the day!![]()
i m referring to when you brought up the issue you had with axelheat and shinta...those are totally not related to the current case.Originally posted by 798:who brought it up in the 1st place?
these pple when they flame they will even bring in others past to wound their pain. as usual its those regular buayas who attend their private outings.
if u r a gal who is molested, how will u feel if others call u a slut? or say things like u deserve it? give the gal a break!
Perhaps you should raise your hands and ask to be a mod instead.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:misty, go above and read.
when i spell it out, was it done?
when somone spell it out, it becomes my words?
go figure.
i want to face him.Originally posted by season:you are going from being ridiculous to being indespicable.
u really want devil DEAD aint you?
Char your head.Originally posted by mistyblue:Can char-boil a whole cow with the kind of flames..
Who wants a steak?
*raise hand*Originally posted by mistyblue:Perhaps you should raise your hands and ask to be a mod instead.
Like i said, i dunno and i dont care.Originally posted by ctstalin:LMAO.... do u believe i had a russian boobs bre@st implants as claimed bt Mospeada when i first came to sgf?![]()
Thanks for making it to the post of the day, new bird![]()
It's free online.Originally posted by mistyblue:Hai, you still read that gossip paper????
Read something with more substance gossip. The chinese one is better...![]()
oh no! pu sa bao yu pu sa bao yu!!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*raise hand*