Yeah... And all I need is a WOMAN..?Originally posted by startrightnow:Actually ,
Xiao Long Nu
I had no comment or u can said my taste is low .
All i want is to find someone whom can get along well.
It's hard to explain.
I had experience it before.
Just hope that i can lead a new life.
Be truely Stand Up

he does talk... but not in this nick.Originally posted by startrightnow:Hello Wes Brown ,
Don't u think that posting other people photo is against the laws of privacy.
I everytime see u post photo of other people.
Talk lah.
What kind of gals do you guys prefer ?in terms of character or looks? innocent? guai guai? violent? cho lor? cool?rich?independent? chio ? intelligent ? sexy ? cold? pleasant ? fleshy- baba? friendly?long hair?short hair?long legs?tall?short?big eyes? know how to cook? sporty? and alot more.....looks - long hair, no need too slender, height is a factor(cause i'm above 180), if have pretty eyes, gd.
What are the qualities of your dream girl ??can list them out slowly ?? i carrying out a survey....dream girl? haha, only fools believe in fantasies.
What do guys like girls to wear when going out ? do you mind her dressing and make up and hair design?sometimes i would, "fou kao jing zhuang, ren kao yi zhuang"
What do you guys hope your girl will do for you ? e.g. like know how to cook? to be more understanding ? know how to satisfy you? etc..love me, be loyal to me, and can understand me.
Do you hope your dream girl will be your wife?refer to above abt dream girl.
If given a chance for you to live with the girl you like, will you live with her for the rest of your life? you know. chinese saying...tong zhu rong yi...tong ju nan....only after marriage.
If you had broken off with your gf you loved before, will you patch with her again if she still likes you.....and waiting for you all the while ?learnt this harsh but true words ==> "hao ma bu chi hui tou cao"
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hey guys..thanks a lot for those who replied....hehe.......anyway dono ur ans is real or not leh... hope you are speakin from your heart lor..
more reply come leh....i mus gt 20 guys replies...at least..
come out for our outings can liaozOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wes brown: y u got so many chiobu and xiao mei mei pic one..?? u like this type?
darkangel: Hope can see you one day wor! Y u like describing me ahh? LOL* joking lar..aiyo...i hardly see any guys above 180cm leh! i also v tall one! guys see me all fly away...![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i doing survey lar....aiyo...not for myself lar....bt is useful one !
Originally posted by AngelDark:come out for our outings can liaoz
nex time gt outing then announce lor....i sure go one...i very on one mah!!!![]()
i not yandao >>>>>i nv ask u wor.....i also no pretty...chey* ....
i'm juz a quiet person >>>>>u quiet meh? in this world,, no quiet ppl esp when tokin to me!!! HEHEHEHEHHEEEeeee
=)
u how tall?? haha, u hardly see guys that height? quite common to me >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>i tell you very tall lor...but shorter than you lar.........when i see tall guys is when i take bus passby community center basketball court ...sg guys getting shorter and girls getting taller!! ahhhhhh!!!! canot wear heels!!!
-_-"
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
y u sad , available and desperate ah??? can spend your time do other things mah..don feel lidat leh! or else your life will be no meaning ..very chiam one....Originally posted by Milknut:How useful? to u or to me?
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y u sad , available and desperate ah??? can spend your time do other things mah..don feel lidat leh! or else your life will be no meaning ..very chiam one....
useful of cos to me lar! arbo y i carry out this survery ...i must hand in one mah...aiyo...no guys come ans my question.....haizk haizk..........
eh eh..u play cheat lar! jus nw ur signature is sadavaliabledesperate..................aiya nvm lar.....Originally posted by Milknut:do wat tings? btw wat makes u tink i sad available n desperate?
Originally posted by AngelDark:![]()