u do tis SURVEY 4 ya MUM?????????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiya...all long liao...for my mother lar!
mind if i ask wats tis SURVEY abt?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i doing someting for my mum ...anyway i dono hw to play CS...but i do CS > count stars
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahaha dn tell u !!! sky chicken canot be reveal...
nono, shld be frog's legs cannot be revealedOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahaha dn tell u !!! sky chicken canot be reveal...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:come on come on give me answer.......give me give me real the answer..........y nobody ans question...*sob sob...
quick....ans one question gt free on sweet...lai ah lai....
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyA! ..come here know girls oni.................
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u wan me intro ah? i 21 lor...am a girl ...no i 21 shld be woman? or lady? dono anyway wo shi nu ren
I think you're asking the wrong group of people then?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiya...all long liao...for my mother lar!
then who to ask?Originally posted by Devil1976:I think you're asking the wrong group of people then?![]()
Didn't you know that your AK-47 is ineffective against AngelDark's Mithril Plate Mail +10099001199 (comes together with adamantium loin guard +99091377791333)?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me use AK47 and aim AngelDark's wings..........*piang piang piang*
see sky dark dark........
*Angeldark become wingless.....
For your mum, you should be asking those Kopitiam and market's Ah Behs...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:then who to ask?