You female meh? I never knew. If attractive female got problem, then we get ungly females lor. Simper. LOL....Originally posted by shinta:u read the newspaper on attractive, hot female teachers targetting primary or secondary sch boys?
and... do i sound empathetic to u?
then close this thread too?Originally posted by Devil1976:If it's agreeable with Quinsy and VK, I'm agreeable to that.
thing is, once the flaming starts, it is very hard to stop...Originally posted by Quinsy:You female meh? I never knew. If attractive female got problem, then we get ungly females lor. Simper. LOL....
Don't fight anymore la. I already requested close thread, why still type somemore to flame?
I'm choking on CO2 overdose liao la
Please stop bashing Quinsy already... Thanks.Originally posted by Agenda:One thing for sure, Quinsy's FIRST TOPIC ON THIS MOLESTATION ISSUE SEEMS PRETTY HAPPY EH?
Seems more like a joke topic eh?
i'll make another forum then...Originally posted by charlize:Now imagine if I was a mod of AA.
Yes, just imagine.
quinsy should be ok right? since she already want to let it die down. if u dont close, some pussies might bump it up.Originally posted by Devil1976:If it's agreeable with Quinsy and VK, I'm agreeable to that.
Yeah... too Kawaii...Originally posted by shinta:i wan~
kawaii charlize to be mod
i'm not.. nelstar is the female..Originally posted by Quinsy:You female meh? I never knew. If attractive female got problem, then we get ungly females lor. Simper. LOL....
Don't fight anymore la. I already requested close thread, why still type somemore to flame?
I'm choking on CO2 overdose liao la
Vk want. Let her have it loh..Originally posted by aHGer^83:i personnaly think there's no need to "hunt" for another mod right? the right candidate is just right in front. anyway, y make a big fuss?
be patient lor...![]()
Ok.Originally posted by Quinsy:then close this thread too?
im not talking abt her. i believe 99.999999999999999999999999% of us here wants yunhaierOriginally posted by mistyblue:Vk want. Let her have it loh..![]()
Yup. Sorry, my mistake!Originally posted by popmynutsy:quinsy should be ok right? since she already want to let it die down. if u dont close, some pussies might bump it up.
vk just dont want the mod 3 thread to close right?
By the way, I also wanna thank you.. Without you, I probably won't be able to see some invaluable things...Originally posted by Quinsy:then close this thread too?
Tsk.Originally posted by aHGer^83:im not talking abt her. i believe 99.999999999999999999999999% of us here wants yunhaier
yun's advise good leh.. but too chim to understand..Originally posted by mistyblue:Tsk.
yeah. Yun.
But someone wants power..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yeah.. Thank you for the *usual*
I am only speaking to the clear-heads; individual camp can ignore every single word posted.
I am not missing in action; in fact I am watching every single thread; so is MCsquare.
The reason why MC not replying? If he reply, he will be bashed by the enraged folks wanting justice and if he doesn't he will be labelled as 'not doing anything' and accused of being in cahoots with the other MOD. In both ways, it's dead end for him.
To the clear-heads: Not very difficult to comprehend the reason for his non-response ya?
The reason why we are not saying anything much is because this whole saga is nothing but catalysis for personal agenda to seize advantage under facade of this [b]offline incident that blew out of proportion.
Quinsy has already reported to the authorities and she has requested everybody to STOP bumping those threads, so what's wrong with you people?
To top it up, Devil HAS already requested to step down. And so what's the problem now? It will take time for Jason to know about this before he removed his MOD status by his stated request.
Since there's a conclusion for two parties, what exactly is wrong with you people now? Especially those who have no business in this? What else do you want? If anyone got anything else to say, VK has organized an outing to MAC - talk there!
It doesn't really matter how each individual perceive or feel immensely in this inglorious incident because ultimately, the police WILL DECIDE if Devil is guilty of his crime and if that is really the case, he will be charged and locked up - making it that way the best prevention, isn't it? What's with the trying to bump thread to warn other woman in the forum? New forumers will join SGF and post in AA, are you telling me that you are going to bump this thread for the next ten years?
Now this saga has gotten to other forum, destroying every single good intention this forum has been providing for years. Are you people damn fucking happy about it?
And the best part! From what I see, more than 50% of those people who responded, both subtly and feverishly about this incident are actually NON-ACTIVE, CONSTRUCTIVE contributor to this forum. It's like a bunch of raiders, looting and plundering what's left after a main army invaded a small town - smiling in glee and happily entertaining themselves amid this chaos.
You know who is the REAL victim?
> Aunt Agony
It bear the full impact of damage from all this madness.
And who is REAL innocent party?
> Missing.
You people probably won't know how this incident gonna affect her.
That's all I have to say. It doesn't matter how anyone feel about this case, what matter is how the police reckon. Everybody's view in this case adds no value to the incident, so I actually suggest closing the thread AS REQUESTED BY QUINSY and reopening another thread WHEN there is a police report and stuff. The threads have already served its purpose, the message it brings and the ultimate conclusion; currently, everything that is fuelling the thread nothing but personal agenda, nonsense and +1 level of response.
P.S: It doesn't matter whois MOD in my eyes as long as housekeeping is done. My primarily reason for posting in AA is only AA herself. It is only between ME and the POSTER in a platform AA provides.
Unless FI bans me, if not I will always post in here.
P.S: Either MODS, lock this thread. I have said what I need to - there isn't a need to discuss anymore.
Cheers [/b]
why does she need to feel sad? it is not her fault since the problem lay on the MOLESTER..Originally posted by Agenda:One thing for sure, Quinsy's FIRST TOPIC ON THIS MOLESTATION ISSUE SEEMS PRETTY HAPPY EH?
Seems more like a joke topic eh?
Cool.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Devil devil devil...pls just keep ONE thread abt this issue....VK IS depriving others of proper usage of AA....so long as U are still a MOD....u have RIGHT to exercise ur power!!!