seriously. my computer is so slow and im not rich as u guys. all got powerful computers, haizOriginally posted by Fragger:just last sat, my band say they want to try a new song soon, so i go practice after midnight
Practicing with your band is fine, but dun go practice until so late next time lar. I mean you should be able to piroritise what is more important. So next time I think you should get enough sleep before you go to school. Then you dun need to sleep in class then no more tekan liao. Education is more important than band lar. In Singapore you can't really earn money in a band only, you need a job.Originally posted by Fragger:all becos i sleep a few mins yesterday.
it all started with the FT staring at me, then later he talked about remedial blah blah, then he went on to the list of people. then he reached my name he say "oh ya, continue to sleep ok? next time just stay at home play computer all day and night."
i was fucking pissed off. i said "sir, i never play computer games"
then he say "what you do then" then my lame class all say "porn porn porn"
then the super lamest joke "he checking stock market la" everybody laugh.
like so fucking funny liddat.
just last sat, my band say they want to try a new song soon, so i go practice after midnight.
worst is yet to come, the next teacher come in. start teaching maths as usual.
then "i think we should ask those who sleep a lot, eh?" and picked me straight away. dunno answer, sent to the back.
he picked a few more, all dunno. but never kena send to the back, only me there. fucking bullshit.
same goes to the other teacher, the chemistry bitch. say i copied my work and might as well drop the subject.
all becos i sleep a bit. fuck
im not those ah beng types btw, im like those quiet people in class.
If you view it as an endurance test, endure it and learn something outta it.!Originally posted by Fragger:yeah i know, but sometimes the lessons arh - more like endurance test leh.
people knockout like nobody business, and i knockout i kena. aiyo
my onli advise is prove al the teachers wrong by getting damn good results which they dun expect from u...Originally posted by Fragger:all becos i sleep a few mins yesterday.
it all started with the FT staring at me, then later he talked about remedial blah blah, then he went on to the list of people. then he reached my name he say "oh ya, continue to sleep ok? next time just stay at home play computer all day and night."
just last sat, my band say they want to try a new song soon, so i go practice after midnight.
then "i think we should ask those who sleep a lot, eh?" and picked me straight away. dunno answer, sent to the back.
he picked a few more, all dunno. but never kena send to the back, only me there. fucking bullshit.
same goes to the other teacher, the chemistry bitch. say i copied my work and might as well drop the subject.
seirously i hate the way teachers gossips among each other among students.. that time during sec sch i did one mistake and the next thing, the whole teachers insulting me bout it..Originally posted by Fragger:all becos i sleep a few mins yesterday.