Have u ever told of the ones who care or love u. They will be very sad. Why seek death.Originally posted by Bones:What happens when you have thoughts of wanting to die, either conciously or sub-conciously?
What does one do about such death-wishes?
What is a good way to go about doing it without leaving a mess behind (as in the cleaning up ...)?
y want to die????Originally posted by Bones:What happens when you have thoughts of wanting to die, either conciously or sub-conciously?
What is a good way to go about doing it without leaving a mess behind (as in the cleaning up ...)?
Thanks. Wish you could give me a much harder slap. I have high-tolerance to physical pain since I've been stabbed before ...Originally posted by stringray:Let me give u 2 slaps 1st.
*slap, slap*
Think this shld nmake u give up that ideas.
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Watever it is, death is not a solution to anything.Originally posted by Bones:Thanks. Wish you could give me a much harder slap. I have high-tolerance to physical pain since I've been stabbed before ...
I oso wan!Originally posted by Crysania:How about giving you a kiss then?
*Muaks*
I dun kiss stingrays.Originally posted by stringray:[QUOTE]
I oso wan!
Heeheehee :p :p :p
Thanks a lot for the kiss. That's nice of thee.Originally posted by Crysania:How about giving you a kiss then?
*Muaks*
u broke me little heart.Originally posted by Crysania:I dun kiss stingrays.
Got so many people waiting to eat u up liao mah... high in demand leh :pOriginally posted by stringray:u broke me little heart.
*sob*
Shhh...... Not so loud.Originally posted by Crysania:Got so many people waiting to eat u up liao mah... high in demand leh :p
Hmmm ... I like stingrays too, especially when fried in belachan w/lime and other assorted stuff ... Too bad just don't have the time to eat them ...Originally posted by Crysania:Got so many people waiting to eat u up liao mah... high in demand leh :p
Thoughts of Wanting to Die ?Originally posted by Bones:What happens when you have thoughts of wanting to die, either conciously or sub-conciously?
Dont be afraid of meOriginally posted by Bones:What happens when you have thoughts of wanting to die, either conciously or sub-conciously?
You write them down.
You write them down
Originally posted by Bones:What happens when you have thoughts of wanting to die, either conciously or sub-conciously?