for my past relationships, the most common things are watch movie, star gazing nia leh.Originally posted by ShiftKey:I love this girl in my office...
I confess to her...
We start out as friend...
After 2 weeks we hold hand...
After 3 weeks we hug and kiss...
After 1 month we do something everyone been doing in a relationship...
Now we are still friends...
Because she have a bf...
I want to leave her but i love her...
3rd person... better sort out with her...Originally posted by ShiftKey:I love this girl in my office...
I confess to her...
We start out as friend...
After 2 weeks we hold hand...
After 3 weeks we hug and kiss...
After 1 month we do something everyone been doing in a relationship...
Now we are still friends...
Because she have a bf...
I want to leave her but i love her...
wow...so fast life not in mess alreadyOriginally posted by ShiftKey:Life sux...
Thks mystee.... for the advice
I sort out with her liao...She want bothOriginally posted by BrUtUs:3rd person... better sort out with her...
life is never smooth sailing.. especially u fall for the wrong type of gal... buck up & live to your fullest!Originally posted by ShiftKey:Life sux...
Thks mystee.... for the advice
Do you know it hurts me? Easier say than done....Originally posted by mystee:life is never smooth sailing.. especially u fall for the wrong type of gal... buck up & live to your fullest!
go & look for a decent gal... u deserve someone better..![]()
of cos i noe it hurt u.. & of cos is easier to say than done.. but this is all i can do to advise u..Originally posted by ShiftKey:Do you know it hurts me? Easier say than done....![]()
I am a guy, yet i feel like crying now....... Because i have to make a decisionOriginally posted by mystee:of cos i noe it hurt u.. & of cos is easier to say than done.. but this is all i can do to advise u..
i have one frnz who oso fall for the wrong gal.. he dump tat gal.. & guess wat.. she married another man who she has only known for less than a week..
he knows when he shld end a r/s when the r/s is not rite.. after so many mths.. he is still hurting... but he is trying his best and on his way to recovery..
my frnz is oso a guy.. & trust me.. he cry like hell.. after so many mths, his heart still hasnt recover yet.. but one thing for sure.. he know he made the rite decision to break up with her...Originally posted by ShiftKey:I am a guy, yet i feel like crying now....... Because i have to make a decision![]()
wat are ur frens thinking?Originally posted by ShiftKey:Share it with my few best frzs.....
They say something that shock me....
It is common for girls to have part-time bf...
Flings in office is common, and they tell me to carry on since it's free sex...
What are those girls thinking?
Tell her dont so greedy le..choose one..Originally posted by ShiftKey:I sort out with her liao...She want both![]()
she wants both?Originally posted by ShiftKey:I sort out with her liao...She want both![]()