Originally posted by JusticeLegal:After reading all the posts, I came to the conclusion something is very wrong with our moderators. We should call for a new erection of moderators. I norminate viciouskitty74. I don't mine being one myself too if you all feel I can do it. The present batch of moderators have no morals. Shame on them![]()
so are we all erected alreadyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
u veri observantOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
You are also very funny! How can vk has an erection?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:After reading all the posts, I came to the conclusion something is very wrong with our moderators. We should call for a new erection of moderators. I norminate viciouskitty74. I don't mine being one myself too if you all feel I can do it. The present batch of moderators have no morals. Shame on them![]()
Experience in erection ah? Omg this is so funny!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:u veri observant![]()
anyway, VK is ideal, cos shes got experience b4
she oso work in mata b4 i tink, knows about the works and stuff
okayOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i think u should just shout the hell up.
I think you must be having an erection when you come to this conclusion. You have used the wrong head lah.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:After reading all the posts, I came to the conclusion something is very wrong with our moderators. We should call for a new erection of moderators. I norminate viciouskitty74. I don't mine being one myself too if you all feel I can do it. The present batch of moderators have no morals. Shame on them![]()
COUNSELING LA!!Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Experience in erection ah? Omg this is so funny!!!![]()
Who dare to flame you?Originally posted by gigabyte14:COUNSELING LA!!
u wan make me kena flame ah![]()
youOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Who dare to flame you?![]()
no pee member liao ahOriginally posted by rainee:nominate Tan Ah Teck lor![]()
i nominate tan ah teckOriginally posted by gigabyte14:no pee member liao ah![]()
i nominate him because he is a good lackey boy and he support erectionsOriginally posted by Space1999:i nominate tan ah teck
Handsome space why you no talk to me in the other thread. I miss you there lei. Come I kiss kiss you *muck*Originally posted by Space1999:i nominate him because he is a good lackey boy and he support erections
i go renew this coming mondayOriginally posted by gigabyte14:no pee member liao ah![]()
No lah but if you got problem hor, I can advise you lor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:you![]()
Are you here to help create awareness?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Close one, start one, close again, start again.
Not sian meh?![]()
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:After reading all the posts, I came to the conclusion something is very wrong with our moderators. We should call for a new erection of moderators. I norminate viciouskitty74. I don't mine being one myself too if you all feel I can do it. The present batch of moderators have no morals. Shame on them![]()