The same thing can be said about gals. Treat them nicely and in the end they'll dump you after leeching you dry.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys! haizk hiazk...canot be serious one! gals dn ever put so much feelings onto a guy u love or else the one to get hurt is sure urself..
Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
ya i agree this hapens to girls also.....haikz haizkOriginally posted by shandower:The same thing can be said about gals. Treat them nicely and in the end they'll dump you after leeching you dry.![]()
protest!!!not all gers like that ..Originally posted by shandower:The same thing can be said about gals. Treat them nicely and in the end they'll dump you after leeching you dry.![]()
ger ah u simi tai chi? who buwee u? aiyah coz guys nw still not mature mah they hv the playboy blood lar... bo bian 1 ler~Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
hmm duno ler mayb wen guys r too gd & too obedient to the ger, no muc interest...so for gers & guys oso the same 1 mah if the gers too gd u all oso dun luv her juz treat her like shit rite?Originally posted by Seventh_Signs:then tell me why girls alway fall guys who treat then badly.. and dont a chance to those who love them deeply..?
Sorry hor...i think gals have more sex driveOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ger ah u simi tai chi? who buwee u? aiyah coz guys nw still not mature mah they hv the playboy blood lar... bo bian 1 ler~![]()
Sometimes the problem lies with the gal herself...there are many factors culmulating to the final circumstances. There exist cases which the guy is a plain bad egg which I agree...but sometimes, the girl has to reflect upon her own actions and confront herself whether she had played a significant part in causing the mess she is in now. My 2 ¢ worthOriginally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
Quote me the guy who said that if not that will be a hypothesis of a gal who can't differentiate reality and a fictious settingOriginally posted by RuthBaby:becos they hv to much love .. they wanna be charitable...
tts y they always say.. loving someone is selfish.. poessive![]()
Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
similarly, not all guys are like what you mentioned in the first post.Originally posted by poolgal:protest!!!not all gers like that ..
well it always the same,Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???