But you won't want them to help you *unwillingly* would you? So you help this guy but you help him according to what you can afford and the amount you are willing to part with.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:hmm.. if i lend i ready not to get back liao. I'm thinking, if i need others to help, i would want others to help.. thats why.
Good idea.. Thanks i think i'll part with a hundred. Byebye 100!!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:But you won't want them to help you *unwillingly* would you? So you help this guy but you help him according to what you can afford and the amount you are willing to part with.
The other thing you can do is, lend him a bit *more* than what you are willing... like if you are willing to lend only $2/- then lend him $20/-
If he returns you the money, the next time lend him $30/-
If he does not return, next time lend him $10!
so easy arrr? One hundred gone like that? I want to be your *friend*Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Good idea.. Thanks i think i'll part with a hundred. Byebye 100!!
Need help den help lor. Know for years already ma..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:so easy arrr? One hundred gone like that? I want to be your *friend*![]()
but are u ok to part with that $200? if that frnz dont return u... will u still befrnz with him without any grudge or mixed feeling?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:hmm.. if i lend i ready not to get back liao. I'm thinking, if i need others to help, i would want others to help.. thats why.
Will kp a little, then no grudge... hahahah i think everybody will kp a little.Originally posted by mystee:but are u ok to part with that $200? if that frnz dont return u... will u still befrnz with him without any grudge or mixed feeling?
hmm.. ok.. since u have made up ur mind.. but make sure that frnz worth that $100..Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Will kp a little, then no grudge... hahahah i think everybody will kp a little.
Thanks, solution in 15 mins, now thats y this forum is good.Originally posted by mystee:hmm.. ok.. since u have made up ur mind.. but make sure that frnz worth that $100..
True lah... I just joking... BTW if he says $100 not enough, be firm and ask him to lend from someone else the other $100/- It is your money, so don't let others make you feel guilty about your own money!Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Need help den help lor. Know for years already ma..
Yeah, i will man.. thanks.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:True lah... I just joking... BTW if he says $100 not enough, be firm and ask him to lend from someone else the other $100/- It is your money, so don't let others make you feel guilty about your own money!