Please don't preach to him about honour or Jesus...Originally posted by vivasg:do u heard one chinese word saying advice patch not advice break.
Don't go steal ppl gf k. i believe there is plenty gals out there that is available.
Be a man not a thief.
Please don't preach to him about honour or Jesus...Originally posted by Master -_-:WTF!Only one day...but cmon la..she's attached and u wanna beo her..
Better dun hang out with her and if she treat u drinks, better ask for two straws...
u want to steal the girl away?Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:Of course she told me bout him and all lah.. I dont want reveal too much here lah.. Be a man, not thief.. brother.. feelings come.. u dont dare face.. like that call man meh? double edge sword la.. ok?
Guys advise my battle plan leh
Write her a love poem.Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:Guys advise my battle plan leh
Originally posted by Master -_-:if she treat u drinks, better ask for two straws...
x2 Why are you in a rush to woo this girl?Originally posted by Pitot:feeling come?
1 day only feeling come?
infatuation or love?
U look set on what u want to do, go do it la. still wan to come here and ask for help? like this call man?![]()
develop naturally and get to know her more. maybe then u will find she is not ur type?Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:my mind is pretty set at the moment, I dun come here to get affirmation leh..
and im not in a rush to woo her.. im just asking what should i do..
if nothing really constructive.. then just tell me know her better.. go out with her.. let nature takes it own course lor..
why question me with infatuation or love.. duh.. it's just chemistry.. a liking..
if love can 1 day few hours chop chop.. i marry tml liao..
I am really trying to help. But you should also be ready to have a confrontation with her bf and his army buddies.Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:and im not in a rush to woo her.. im just asking what should i do..
fuck. that sentence made me laugh.Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:Hi guys,
Okay, I'm stuck in a "not-so-nice" situation here - would love to hear it from you guys.
I met this girl on the first day of my class and we clicked - I will not go through the entire account of the day. But she showed a little interest in me, and she has got a good impression of me for sure. She even gave me her number.
Ok, the tricky part... She has got a bf she has been seeing over 2 years... BF isn't the ideal BF, not gentleman and shit... currently serving NS...
What should I do? How should I attack sia? Please don't preach to me about honour or Jesus... I've been alone for a long while and finally the right girl that caught my attention comes along.. help sia!![]()
has to be TWO cheesy hotdogs.... even though she might insist on sharing.... you'd never know....Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
and do not go to the movies with her and dun ever share popcorn... cheesy hotdog is ok![]()