wah..like that l can say, based on my feeling..l wanted to do bad things..l wan rape ur za bor...that is juz excuses !!! Is the same as u...u based on ur feeling and u are doing sumtinz not correctOriginally posted by sibei jialek lah:Of course she told me bout him and all lah.. I dont want reveal too much here lah.. Be a man, not thief.. brother.. feelings come.. u dont dare face.. like that call man meh? double edge sword la.. ok?
Guys advise my battle plan leh
THATS WAD I SAID RITEOriginally posted by beagle:Ok, im finally out of hiding and i'm out here to post. Lol. Been reading without posting for the past dunno how many years :O
though TS dunno disappear where liao, i still want to say, hand itchy to type.
Assuming that she leaves her bf (that is serving NS) for you, it just shows that she can do the same to you one day, irregardless of whether u are serving NS, watching movie by yourself, bathing at home, or wanking in front of the com while watching porn.
I didn't preach to you about honor or jesus, so don't flame me.
yep. just rape and LOLZ.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Very jialat meh? Just rape and LOLZ lah.
Dun sae never help u lah, last time this forum got 1 guy snatch some1's gf, den ditch her...
Find tat guy help u lah...
Personally, I not against u lah, if u can manage to snatch den good for u lor, I wun call u asshole or aniting lah.
Coz I tink there's nothing wrong with snatching other ppl's gf/bf as long as they are not married or with children.
erm... honestly, u are not thinking with the correct "head". gals are not easy to read, to be honest maybe she was having a bet with her frds about u.Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:Hi guys,
Okay, I'm stuck in a "not-so-nice" situation here - would love to hear it from you guys.
I met this girl on the first day of my class and we clicked - I will not go through the entire account of the day. But she showed a little interest in me, and she has got a good impression of me for sure. She even gave me her number.
Ok, the tricky part... She has got a bf she has been seeing over 2 years... BF isn't the ideal BF, not gentleman and shit... currently serving NS...
What should I do? How should I attack sia? Please don't preach to me about honour or Jesus... I've been alone for a long while and finally the right girl that caught my attention comes along.. help sia!![]()
Hmmm,U so desperate to woo gals and have not met the right gal until now?Originally posted by sibei jialek lah:Hi guys,
Okay, I'm stuck in a "not-so-nice" situation here - would love to hear it from you guys.
I met this girl on the first day of my class and we clicked - I will not go through the entire account of the day. But she showed a little interest in me, and she has got a good impression of me for sure. She even gave me her number.
Ok, the tricky part... She has got a bf she has been seeing over 2 years... BF isn't the ideal BF, not gentleman and shit... currently serving NS...
What should I do? How should I attack sia? Please don't preach to me about honour or Jesus... I've been alone for a long while and finally the right girl that caught my attention comes along.. help sia!![]()
OKOK lol. i keep quiet.Originally posted by yihao93:THATS WAD I SAID RITE![]()