You hit the nail on the head. I was trying to put this across to people when the matter first came about, but it fell on deaf ears. Instead, I saw personal attacks flying all over the place.Originally posted by zocoss:Oh man... This whole thing seem to be going on and on and on... For goodness sake, leave the guy alone, aren't you guys tired? I say whatever he or the other party had done, its basically between themselves. It really has nothing to do with any one here until the lady brought this matter into this forum for fun...
This is my first post on this matter and could probably be my last too... All i am saying is apart from all these meaningless attack on an individual, what else can you all do? What is so wrong with a guy trying to thank people? The post was short and simple... I don't see why he shouldn't thank those who has stand by him... There could be 10, 20 or even more and he is suppose to PM every single one? And i don't think he will know everyone of them also.
The thing is, i don't support any side here... Though some of you may think otherwise but its purely because i am looking at it from reason and not because i happen to know any of them. (I don't know either of them) There are some threads that seem to be making fun of it, the person involved didn't seem to be a very believable one too... Cos i believed if this was seen as a serious matter in the first place, one won't go around making light fun out of it. Secondly, if it was as serious as it is said to be, a police report would have been made long ago... (I actually doubt if a report was made although i read somewhere it was)
For those of you who has a personal agenda against him from the past, i suggest you don't take advantage of this situation for your own benefit... Case by case, Cos at the end it won't reflect well on any of you guys either... People here have eyes to judge for themselves... If really there is a case against him, it for the cops to handle and not for us to pass judgement.
Honestly, couples going to the cinema behaving in this manner isn't something very uncommon these days...
I say let's move on, let this matter rest... Its over.
Well, I cannot guarantee you on that. Ah Lau is someone with more than one face.Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh good. Mr Lau,
Please answer these following questions:-
1. Will you ask your female forumers out on single dates ?
2. Will you touch their boobies because you think they are cheap ?
3. Will you go around telling people she is not worth touching after you have touched her ?
4. Will you pretend to be a gentleman and go around condeming the girl you touched ?
If you answered any of the above YES. Then please don't embarress yourself by taking up this job.
If you answered NO to ALL the above. Good you da man.
confirm u and ur friends got more faces than meOriginally posted by iveco:Well, I cannot guarantee you on that. Ah Lau is someone with more than one face.![]()
huh huh huhOriginally posted by ^tamago^:is anyone here high on vinegar?![]()
tammy the biggest ah bua ard hereOriginally posted by ^tamago^:somehow i misread 'noiseology forum' as 'noiseology farm'![]()
u also smell it hor?Originally posted by Ferret:huh huh huh![]()
ah lua, i'm not ah bua, i never bua u~Originally posted by laurence82:tammy the biggest ah bua ard here![]()
blocked nose.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u also smell it hor?![]()
we discover ur secretsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ah lua, i'm not ah bua, i never bua u~![]()
people talk to me usually die or vomit blood. U wanna risk that ah ?Originally posted by laurence82:we discover ur secrets
ur only way out is to co mod this forum wib me and ferret![]()
if cannot solve their agony, suicide is the only option left lorOriginally posted by Ferret:people talk to me usually die or vomit blood. U wanna risk that ah ?![]()
u very extreme leh.Originally posted by laurence82:if cannot solve their agony, suicide is the only option left lor![]()
*shudders at the thought of being alone with the fierce rodent*Originally posted by Ferret:u very extreme leh.
actually i just have to date them out....let them be alone with me awhile...and then they will usually wise up![]()
think of gozilla pau and u wun.Originally posted by Ferret:blocked nose.![]()
kill me bah kill me bah~Originally posted by Ferret:people talk to me usually die or vomit blood. U wanna risk that ah ?![]()
me and ferret one pair, u and jason one pair, okie?Originally posted by laurence82:we discover ur secrets
ur only way out is to co mod this forum wib me and ferret![]()
today go where?Originally posted by ^tamago^:kill me bah kill me bah~![]()
huh?Originally posted by laurence82:today go where?
take what bus?
go with WHO?
i saw jason pics on friendsterOriginally posted by ^tamago^:me and ferret one pair, u and jason one pair, okie?![]()
Why you answer hers never answer mine?Originally posted by laurence82:1. yes..nuthing wrong with this
2. no
3. yes...i done to 849781 girlfriends..they laugh together with me
4. need to pretend? u noe i am the one who kena sexual harassment instead of the other way round? you know? you know? you know?
-snarls-Originally posted by laurence82:*shudders at the thought of being alone with the fierce rodent*
i want to learn new language, but dont noe whatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:huh?
tml i might want to go to the east again to take 2888T.
then maybe 1688K.
but darn, i need to sort out my language class dates.![]()