Accidentally at the urinal, guys can see. Too bigOriginally posted by mhcampboy:you let guys see?![]()
tie it into a knot.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I feel that my penis abit too long. Girls see already buay tahan and guys see already jealous. I want to make it shorter but dun wan to cut it. How?
People will think I showoffOriginally posted by the.owl:tie it into a knot.
Knn, can you people give real and proper solutions or not? I am in agony hereOriginally posted by CKeer:Orhh, easy, heat expands and cool contracts.
Put ur manhood into the fridge for a day and set the temperature to as low as possible.
Problem solved.
Cheers.
CK
You don't want to cut? Then chop lor.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I feel that my penis abit too long. Girls see already buay tahan and guys see already jealous. I want to make it shorter but dun wan to cut it. How?
Don't let anyone else except yourself see it...Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I feel that my penis abit too long. Girls see already buay tahan and guys see already jealous. I want to make it shorter but dun wan to cut it. How?
Girls like to gossip. Word spreads very fast. Now every girl also know I got big penisOriginally posted by redpicanto:knn, lan jiao long, long la. Girl will only know when you both strip naked and really for sex. U tell the girl yr lan jiao beri long before you have sex ah? or go find a girl who love to big long lan jiao lah.
we are nt interested to see, if u wan, ask him to pm uOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u provide ur pic. we provide our comments
Don't worry, I am very humbleOriginally posted by pierre^^:we are nt interested to see, if u wan, ask him to pm u
u dun want gals to noe so ur solution is to post it on the forum?!Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Girls like to gossip. Word spreads very fast. Now every girl also know I got big penis
Hmm....Originally posted by tare:u dun want gals to noe so ur solution is to post it on the forum?!![]()
When I use the urinal, people still can see. You say this because you are jealous and you have a short penis? Want to exchange?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Go tape your penis on your leg with tape lar. Then can liao.
I am suspecting something fishy...Originally posted by kecang_puteh:When I use the urinal, people still can see. You say this because you are jealous and you have a short penis? Want to exchange?