real brother.... how? die.....Originally posted by gigabyte14:real elder bro or god-bro?![]()
he how old?Originally posted by joyanz:real brother.... how? die.....
i oso noe cannot.... so i say die... mayb i juz avoid him. shld i tel my bf?Originally posted by Evanglion:eh if real you cant leh, luan loon! omg!
last time i saw newspaper that a real sister and brother have sex then baby was born.. and hide at auntie house![]()
i m 21.. he is 23... i hope is sibling feeling.... last time we get reali close i oso dun haf dis prob de... i forgot since when i got the heartbeats le... i tink got 3~4times le baOriginally posted by gigabyte14:he how old?
as i said earlier, it's just that you want attention from him.
you're happy when he pays attention to you.
it's typical in siblings.
as for the heartbeats, you sure bo? for how long liao?
nah is just something you can get over it soon.Originally posted by joyanz:i oso noe cannot.... so i say die... mayb i juz avoid him. shld i tel my bf?
say ba....Originally posted by sand king:hmmm... i got smth to say but i scared it might hurt so i wont say it![]()
do you have any relationship problems with your bf b4?Originally posted by joyanz:i m 21.. he is 23... i hope is sibling feeling.... last time we get reali close i oso dun haf dis prob de... i forgot since when i got the heartbeats le... i tink got 3~4times le ba
me n bf okok lei... nw bf in NS.. so hardly get to mit upOriginally posted by gigabyte14:do you have any relationship problems with your bf b4?
since young we quite close le... but he nv touch me like dis b4 so my heart go crazy....Originally posted by gigabyte14:3-4 times nia?
oh, you'll get over it soon.
it's only recently that he pays more attention to u izzit?
no wonder....Originally posted by joyanz:me n bf okok lei... nw bf in NS.. so hardly get to mit up
i think is not that kind of bgr love..Originally posted by joyanz:since young we quite close le... but he nv touch me like dis b4 so my heart go crazy....
thanks!!! i reali hope wad u say is true.... or not jialat le..........Originally posted by gigabyte14:no wonder....
you're using your brother as a pillar of support and listener as a substitute.
in the end, it's your bf who you love. it's just that you missed him.
well i may be wrong, im not a professional though.
eh?Originally posted by joyanz:thanks!!! i reali hope wad u say is true.... or not jialat le..........
btw... my bro is a real nice person.. hope my bf is like him man....