Nottie nottie...Originally posted by Yunhaier:100th post!!!!!![]()
Cheers
u r bumping this ?Originally posted by Yunhaier:100th post!!!!!![]()
Cheers
Why do I have the feeling there will be more clones ...Originally posted by rainee:devil1976 has just been demodded...
now it is time for someone else to keep his words![]()
You really think so?Originally posted by rainee:devil1976 has just been demodded...
now it is time for someone else to keep his words![]()
The picture is copyright of Siaokao. He should be the one you are after.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't dig out facts for nothing.
I don't want to speak through PMs either. Neither do I want to meet face to face.
One thing - privacy. A lot of things going on are private stuffs, I don't think I have the right to share.
Second thing - they are gone from here, or at least I think so. There's no need to bring up something old if the people who are involved are not willing to.
Third thing - go and email Jason and voice out your unhappiness. This forum is not for such crap. Yes, we need reminders once in a while so we won't be overconfident and let our guards down, but the way you are doing it, is wrong.
1 - picture was very obvious in pointing who. The 4 numbers 1976 can be seen
2 - pop corn
3 - what's on the right hand side, can't see clearly
4 - the animal used to depict
It's more than hinting. It has a motive.
Maybe I think too much, but you can't blame me for that. 13 years in school has an effect.
Yes, we all know that. However, she also allows personal grudges to take over when it comes to banning. Can you call that impartiality?Originally posted by laurence82:fifi is very willing to ban clones, fyi![]()
ahemOriginally posted by FocusPoint:You could say that I'm a clone, cos' in a way I am, as my wife used to post here a couple of times but seldom now as she isn't really that keen in trying to reason with some unreasonable posters; namely like you or some rabid feline. So, I joined to see what was all the big hoohaa was about. I did some simple research and pulled up some old post and even highlight them here but insane posters; namely like you again didn't want to acknowledge the facts but prefer to sweep it under the carpet. My wife did warn me beforehand that I would be wasting precious breath with some forumners with very unreasonable behaviour that refuse to discuss facts but prefer to go for 'witch-hunting'. And her other concern was I would be targetted as another victim in this mindless witch hunt too. So I told my lovely gentle wife, 'Fear not my sweet, I shall be wearing my most formidable armour and together with my Heaven and Earth sword I shall cut through this madness once and for all.'
Anyway enough of my little prattle. You have yet to state what is your true motive in wanting to hunt this 'D' down. It's your call now.![]()
wah!Originally posted by FocusPoint:Thank you and that is why I'm still so in love with her after almost 18 wonderful years of married life![]()
Wah lau 18 years no quarrel is not marriagelah. Which married couple no quarrel one. Sure have. If don't have then the marriage not healthylah. Of course that depends on what kind of quarrel. Money, children and inlaws are the main topic for quarrel.Originally posted by shinta:wah!
18 years!!!
me married for half a year nia... long way to go...
u 2 got quarrel one mah?
married for 18 years still will quarrel over whether to go to parents' place during every weekend or not...Originally posted by FocusPoint:Wah lau 18 years no quarrel is not marriagelah. Which married couple no quarrel one. Sure have. If don't have then the marriage not healthylah. Of course that depends on what kind of quarrel. Money, children and inlaws are the main topic for quarrel.
Ex:-
I want to buy her 2 carat diamond ring (since I made a bundle from the STI), she said save it for the family trip instead, so quarrel loh. I disciplined the two monkeys. She heart ached disagree on my style of discipline, so quarrel loh, but not in front of the kids lah. She wants to go visiting my mother every weekend but I one lazy bastard, prefer to stay at home to sleep the weekend away or play mahjong (luckily she like that game too). So she don't like my attitude said I'm unfilial and show bad example to the kids so quarrel loh.
Then I like to eat 'ter kah' pig trotters, she don't let me eat, reason: too fatquarrel lagi. So, mei wan mei liao but in the end we must all learn how to compromise. Give and takelah.
So, don't worry Shinta, always talk things out, hokkien says 'bo ngam kong kau ngam' as long it don't get out of hand. Your marriage still in honeymoon period, so enjoylah![]()
wahhhhhhhhOriginally posted by FocusPoint:Wah lau 18 years no quarrel is not marriagelah. Which married couple no quarrel one. Sure have. If don't have then the marriage not healthylah. Of course that depends on what kind of quarrel. Money, children and inlaws are the main topic for quarrel.
I want to buy her 2 carat diamond ring (since I made a bundle from the STI), she said save it for the family trip instead, so quarrel loh. I disciplined the two monkeys. She heart ached disagree on my style of discipline, so quarrel loh, but not in front of the kids lah. She wants to go visiting my mother every weekend but I one lazy bastard, prefer to stay at home to sleep the weekend away or play mahjong (luckily she like that game too). So she don't like my attitude said I'm unfilial and show bad example to the kids so quarrel loh.
Then I like to eat 'ter kah' pig trotters, she don't let me eat, reason: too fatquarrel lagi. So, mei wan mei liao but in the end we must all learn how to compromise. Give and takelah.
So, don't worry Shinta, always talk things out, hokkien says 'bo ngam kong kau ngam' as long it don't get out of hand. Your marriage still in honeymoon period, so enjoylah![]()
Well, the TS may be attempting to take advantage of the situation in this case. We do not know what goes on in his mind.Originally posted by logistic:TS shld juz get banned... its juz a virtual forum why do u care so much? who cares if he gets demoted? as long as his been giving logical advise and not abusing his powers in the forum i dont see why he shld be demoted. (personally i've been following the story juz that i didnt comment)
i'm not saying his right for the things he had done but if its in the real world dan leave it to the police.. i dont see the point of grumbling over such matters online and creating a scene here.
and users have to have atleast alittle common sense and know that its at ur own risk if u meetup with ppl online and know how to protect urself against strangers if u decide to meet up.
Hi,Originally posted by viciouskitty74:In the matter of quarralling between couples.
it will depend on whether the couple has one party that is quarrallsome.
Some people are very lucky to have found spouses that dont quarrall.
So until you folks figure out that, dont think anyone of you has the right to comment about other people's spouse, which you yourself has not discipline or willingness to not quarrall but instead settle issues face to face calmly.
But since this forum has forumites that refuses to meet up, trash things out.
Then I can safely say: You forumites arent on the level which happily married couples are still showing proof of their happy marriage with methods of handling problems.
Was travelling. Spent most of my time on planes.Originally posted by SumOne:Hi,
Haven't been coming across your posts. Have you been away? Or have we just been posting and viewing different threads?
Some spouse lazy to quarral.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Wah lau 18 years no quarrel is not marriagelah. Which married couple no quarrel one. Sure have. If don't have then the marriage not healthylah. Of course that depends on what kind of quarrel. Money, children and inlaws are the main topic for quarrel.
Quarrelling btwn couples are inevitable. HOWEVER, quarelling alone will NOT help further bond the relationship btwn the two. There must be further understanding, regressing of the issue, compromising/consensus and commitment to the cause to make the relationship grow.Originally posted by shinta:wah!
18 years!!!
me married for half a year nia... long way to go...
u 2 got quarrel one mah?
Quarelling & trashing out issues consider the same or not?Originally posted by Bontakun:Quarrelling btwn couples are inevitable. HOWEVER, quarelling alone will NOT help further bond the relationship btwn the two. There must be further understanding, regressing of the issue, compromising/consensus and commitment to the cause to make the relationship grow.
I see I see.... so funny. You were on sgforums less while you were physically in sg.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Was travelling. Spent most of my time on planes.
Was back in sg on 19 april. went to kallang stadium macdonalds as mentioned earlier i would.
flew back to usa on 24 april.
Was running around mah. Got free time sit down at a PC. Of cos spent it with people I do know mah.Originally posted by SumOne:I see I see.... so funny. You were on sgforums less while you were physically in sg.
So who turned up at Kallang? I didn't follow that event.
It depends on the term you are using and the definition of 'quarelling' and 'trashing out issues'. It can mean the same to some and it can mean differently to others.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Quarelling & trashing out issues consider the same or not?