Originally posted by Jason:Salary: Will be pegged to the average salary of top 10 volunteer workers in the private sector.
Interested candidates for the role are invited to submit their manifestos and CVs either to this thread or to me via PM by 20 May 2007.
Originally posted by the.owl:
sounds familiar....Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Originally posted by Jason:should give increment to make the best come to you.
[b]
Salary: Will be pegged to the average salary of top 10 volunteer workers in the private sector.
[b]
things that manifest in dark alleys, toilets and rubbish bins.Originally posted by pierre^^:but wad is manifestos?
+1Originally posted by Jason:Salary: Will be pegged to the average salary of top 10 volunteer workers in the private sector.
volunteer mahOriginally posted by Bontakun:So da pay thing is kay siao 1 lah. chey~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Aye! I missed dat fine print!Originally posted by ^tamago^:volunteer mah![]()
There's no fine print, but there's an oxymoronic sentence.Originally posted by Bontakun:Aye! I missed dat fine print!![]()
So paiseh...
Nice, I like the write up.Originally posted by Jason:Want to make a difference in the lives of thousands of Singaporeans?
We are seeking an Aunt Agony Moderator.
Your role will be to uphold peace, order and justice in Singapore's #1 online Aunt Agony forum.
Experience with online forums in a moderator role is a plus, and counselling / social work experience is an advantage.
Salary: Will be pegged to the average salary of top 10 volunteer workers in the private sector.
Interested candidates for the role are invited to submit their manifestos and CVs either to this thread or to me via PM by 20 May 2007.
Dats da fine print to me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no fine print, but there's an oxymoronic sentence.![]()
Ok, no objections.Originally posted by StarPuppy:can i suggest..yunnie?![]()
i second that!Originally posted by StarPuppy:can i suggest..yunnie and bonta?![]()