oh my... another one...Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???
sigh~~Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???
Good Luck!!!Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???
got some choices..1 consent her parents and marry her then bo tai ji..Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???
if the girl really is pregnant, than this boy should have some responsibilities..................Originally posted by poolgal:haiz.....should noe her age b4 you haf sex with her mah...even if she is 16 n above also cannot anyhow shoot wad...wau lau now regret also bo pian liao...
the police is involved becos of statutory rape lar...Originally posted by skycrawler:if the girl really is pregnant, than this boy should have some responsibilities..................
do some actions to show what u can do, except get laid....
why afraid of police? if u did it and ran, then afraid lor..
but u are doing it for love, rite? or not?
surely the girl thought it was love...........Originally posted by baruku:pardon me, but screwing a 15 years old and get her pregnant is nowhere near love.
read your intent alright, just answering on his behalf. no boy will bed a 15 years old for love.Originally posted by skycrawler:surely the girl thought it was love...........
i'm just asking our boy here about his motive
hai~Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???
Sighzz.....why you so despo until must do it with underage gal meh? Now you better pray hard her parents don't find out, if not they report police, you surely kanna. Another thing is what Givache said is to get married or tiam tiam go to private clinic for abortion lor.....but you are a man, must be reponsible for your actions. Better marry her lar!!!Originally posted by KiMMi:oh no!!!!!!!!!!!! im in deep shit........... havin sex wit a 15+ gal and makin her pregnant......... am i headed for jail or wad...........???