Then you really have to check is it you who caused the r/s to sour or her? Reality check and self reflection is what makes you grow and mature.Originally posted by James1:I just ended my half a year relationship with a girl nearly two months ago and till now I can't seem to digest it as I think I had put in too much efforts and had been too serious about this relationship, reasons for breaking up is due to my childishness and stupidity for repeatly comparing myself with her ex, kept digging about her past history, I suggest to all people here, don't ever dig up your gf past, it's a total turn off for a girl. Now if I were to ask for a patch up, it's a NO! NO! to me... :-(
Sigh~, now my phone is dead, not as active as during the days when we are together, she will always send me a good morning message when she wake up, called me and chat during her break time and knock off from work, she also came all the way from her work place at bishan and fetch me every friday evening when I book out at cck.
By the way, she's 22 and I'm 21....
Then on the other hand, I have friends who had been years of relationship and ultimately ended, they can get over it and why can't I? kept asking myself why? But still I can't....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u always change gf de hor?
almost every 6 mths will see one thread talking abt a new gf.
so how many gfs did u have so far?
ki si lah!!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
wow ....... baobao is doing background checks
Fight! Fight!Originally posted by browniebaobao:ki si lah!!!
so long time no see u post liao, suddenly come back and suan me.![]()
fight?Originally posted by CKeer:Fight! Fight!
Cheers.
CK
ok lor.. erupt lor.. let gacky see..Originally posted by browniebaobao:fight?
u like to see free show huh?
when i erupt, it's no kidding de.
pp's agony thread becomes your fighting arena ar?? aiyo..spare some thoughts of the TS lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:fight?
u like to see free show huh?
when i erupt, it's no kidding de.
no la, nothing to fight in this thread.Originally posted by darknessfall:pp's agony thread becomes your fighting arena ar?? aiyo..spare some thoughts of the TS lah...
to TS, some pp takes longer, some takes shorter to forget their misery. I think this phase of yours is quite common in a newly broken r/s. U start to miss the little things you used to take for granted that she had done for you, but time heals all wounds...
We cant tell you to forget, and you can do so immediately. No matter how strong one is, i haven met one who can forget their loved ones as soon as they break up..
So, you are not alone..just get some things to do to keep yourself occupied.